PARTICIPATION IN CONTEST~ Weekly Engagement topic A CHILDHOOD MEMORY ||week 14

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-15 at 21.08.32.jpeg

CHILHOOD MEMORY

Hey guys how are you all I hope you all are happy and well and good. Today I'm going to share my 2 years back trip from NARAAN KHAGHAN the most beautiful place in Pakistan 🇵🇰❤️. Literally nature and greenery lovers will definitely love my post. I'm also a travel person I love to travel and go to different places. This trip was my last trip after that we can't go due to this pandemic anyway Ins hallah I'm goona go soon for a trip. This trip was such a memorable trip and the best one that I ever went on. I'm goona tell you all the places I went and all the new things I explored.

KARACHI TO ISLAMBAD

Our journey started by train from Karachi and our stop was is. The journey of train is the best the most adventurous part. You get to explore soo much plus your journey will be worth it. My experience is best over here. After 1 night we reached at Lahore station at 10pm we waited at the common room and had dinner over there. It was soo much fun. At 12am we catch the train from Lahore to ISLAMBAD. It was a night journey so we slept and next morning at 6am we reached ISLAMBAD. I remember the air conditioning was on soo much low temperature that the next morning I can just barely breath 😂. Anyway after that we went to a hotel and rest for like 4 hours over there that day we have to spend in isb so after that we all just showered cleaned up and had a nice lunch. The day passed like that our real trip was about to start. Next morning we woke up at 5am because we had to left at 7am for Narran khagan. Before reaching there we had to stay between in KIWAI because it took us whole day and we can't travel after sunset because obviously it's dangerous in mountainous area. Over there a nice waterfall was across our hotel so we took nice pics over there and them had dinner and slept because we all were exausted. Next morning we got a up at 7am had our breakfast got ready and left for our final destination. On our way we had tea snacks and clicked pics. At 5pm we reached at Narran and trust me it was soo beautiful high and just amazing. I'm a huge lover of nature and the nature is the best pill for my happiness. One day I'm goona buy a house and over there and goona spend my vacations over there ❤️. Well after reaching without any rest we put our bags to hotel and left in the jeep for JHEEL SAIFUL MALOOK the most beautiful lake out there. We ride in boat and clicked soo many memories. And the best part over there that I'm never goona forget is at 6pm we left because it was getting dark and guess what happened. It rained like ice rain and that was just hitting the head we all ran out and it was such a funny part 😂I just fell and my sister helped me picking up and she fell too. At the back there was a guy just laughing at us and we all just laughing and shivering from cold 😂😂. Finally we got into our jeep and went back tu our hotel. Well after reaching we had dinner and had hot coffee because it was soo cold. Next morning we went to the most top and highest place there last spots of Narran. BABUSAR TOP this was the most coldest place and the most beautiful cover with snow ❤️. We spend there an hour and left for hotel out journey was jusy about the to end we were just going back down. We reached ISLAMBAD at 8pm and just relaxed eat and slept next morning at 6am we got ready and left back to sweet home after 2021 night we reached Karachi Alhamdilliah ❤️.
This was the best and memorable trip I missed home but musing that TOO.
THE BEST THING IN LIFE IS TO HAVE A VACATION EVERY YEAR
Literally it refreshes mind ❤️. Thank soo much for your time I hope you all loved reading my trip highlights.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-15 at 21.09.35.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-15 at 21.09.33.jpeg

p.s : didnt have much picture because i had not have mobile back then.

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01