Betterlife - The Diary Game - Thursday 30 September 2021 - WINDAY AND CHILL DAY || 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalm mualkium everyone. How are you all? I hope you all are fine happy and heatlhy and enjoying your week. The weather had changed sooo good little dangerous but amazing. I'm also fine and Alhamdulilah doin great. My day went really Good because I didn't have that much classes and all day went in stadium with really good vibes. Let's get into the day.

MORNING MORNING
Today I was up early took shower. And got ready for university. Then had breakfast and then I left at 8am. Reached there at 9am. Today I had only one class. For 2 hours. And then we had a free day. We went to stadium after that the weather was soo pretty and the wind was like slap on a face 😂. We sat there took pics and then I left from there at 1:30.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-30 at 12.06.31 PM.jpeg

AFTERNOON
At 2pm I got back home I was early today. I got freshen up and then had lunch after that took a really Good nap. Today I was more tired because we walked alot. So I took 2 hours nap.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-30 at 9.50.53 AM.jpeg

EVENING
At 5pm I woke up washed my face and started doing my assignment. I had to submit it tommorow so I did it on first place. Then studied for an hour because now my mids are really close so I started studying from start. Then I had tea and some SNACK. While all this the weather was soo cool and pretty like this is my best mood.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-30 at 9.50.53 AM (1).jpeg

NIGHT end of the day❤️
Till 10min I had dinner and then washed the fishes cleaned up the kitchen. Fill my water bottle and packed up my bag. Then pressed my cloths I hope tomorrow should be off plzz. Then I started sharing my day with you ❤️. With songs. My day went well and really happy thankful to God for every single luxery in my life.
Good night
Alhamdulilah

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-30 at 11.57.44 AM.jpeg
Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak.

Thanyou soo much

 3 years ago 

I couldn't help noticing your shirt. I have the same one and I love it. 😁

Please use heading markdowns where necessary.

Also, according to your rank, if you make a delegation accordingly, you will be in our priority list for support. So do consider it. 😊

 3 years ago 

I'VE THE SAME SHIRT AS YOURS JUST IN PURPLE.😁💕
BTW YOU ARE LOOING BEAUTIFUL .❤

Aww thankyou soo much :)

 3 years ago 

Love the color of your shirt :)

thankyou :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55