Betterlife - The Diary Game - march 20, 2021 || INTROVERT DAY ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 23.51.24.jpeg
SATURDAY
20 MARCH 2021
🌸
Hey guys how are you all? I hope you all are great and enjoying your weekend ❤️. So am I enjoying sleeping eating and just roaming around the house 😂. Nothing special. I'm goona share my boring and different routine with you guys. My day was pretty good I did nothing specials but it was fine. At least I was relaxed and doing my assignments and other work properly. Anyway let's get into detail of the day.

MORNING LAZY GIRL ☹️

Today I woke up up at 10am. Just layed for a like half an hour scrolled my insta and replied to all the lovely comment's on my last insta post which I posted last night. After that I washed my face brushed my teeth and cleaned up my bed. Cleaned up the dishes and cleaned up the entire house because it was Saturday maid was on off. After the house clean-up I cleaned up myself and took a shower. And made up myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 23.51.24 (1).jpeg

AFTERNOON RELAX

At 3pm I had lunch and then started to study I did my assignments and completed my work of Friday because I was absent. All the completion of assignments then I took a hour sleep because I love sleep and after lunch I just need a happy sleep for a while ❤️💤.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 23.55.13.jpeg

EVENING LAAAV💕

At 5pm I got up and made tea for whole family I make tea every weekend so that I should not forget how to make nice tea 😂.
After having tea I cleaned my wardrobe because it is needed to be cleaned every week because I can't keep it clean in week days 😣. After cleaning my wardrobe I did my mom's makeover because she has to attend a wedding today. So I got her ready and then had dinner.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 23.51.25.jpeg

GOOD NIGHT ❤️

At 9pm I had dinner and then washed all the dishes and cleaned up the kitchen I can't tolerate dirty kitchen honestly. And made myself a nice coffee before coffee I put on my milk an lemon cleanser because I was feeling my skin really oily and dirt so I did it.
After cleansing I had coffee and started sharing my day with you all. So this was my whole day routine. I didn't do much but covered up all my works 👍.
THANKX FOR READING
GOD BLESS YOU ALL 💐

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-20 at 23.55.54.jpeg

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

my day does not pass without tea. I drink tea three to four time a day nice diary post

😂Same
Thankyeww

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84