Betterlife - The Diary Game - April 01, 2021 ||CHEKING PULSE RATE AND HEART BEAT

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey steem family. How are you all doin I hope you all are all good and fine in your homes. By the way summer's are already here and this is soo annoying I hate summers. Because summers are litrally soo disgusting. Anyway today was my physiology lab and learned to check pulse rate and heart beats. And it was really fun doing new stuff every week. My day went super tired. Let's get into the day.

MORNING PAIN 😴

today I woke up at 6:30 washed my face brushed my teeth offered fajar prayers and had my breakfast and start getting ready for the day. Left for university at 7:30 and reached there at 8am attended all 4 classes and them offered zuhur prayers and attended lab... I didn't even got time to eat anything today. At 3pm I got out of the uni and reached home at 4pm.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 22.35.30.jpeg

AFTERNOON

Got back home washed my face freshen up and had my lunch and took a really happy nap ❤️. Afternoon sleep is the bestest thing that is happened to me after a long day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 22.35.30 (1).jpeg

EVENING ERRANDS

at 5pm I had tea and my fav snack JALEBI
then cleaned up my room took a lecture of anatomy and then ironed my cloths and packed my bags after that I scrolled my news feed little bit. My day was not that good all old stuff.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 22.35.31.jpeg

NIGHT ( DAY DONE)

AT 10pm I had dinner and then after dinner I washed all the dishes and cleaned up the kitchen. Then started sharing my day with you all. My day was all boring and same nothing new. Everything was soo boring and I'm happy tomorrow is no lab and I'm goona be free at 1:30 I'm happy bout that.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-30 at 22.35.29.jpeg

Good night
God bless you all ❤️❤️

Special Mentions to:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Buffalo King Slot has become my go-to game lately. I mean, who can resist those majestic buffalos? The excitement of hitting those Buffalo King slot is unmatched. Plus, the potential for a massive payday with that max win is always hanging in the air. It's the kind of slot that keeps you coming back for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13