Betterlife - The Diary Game - 8 January 2022 Saturday - BUSY SAT|| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam muallkium everyone. How are you all are fine happy and healthy in your homes. And must enjoyed your saturday. Im also fine all good and had a little tough day today it was tiring saturday. I went to mu uni then to my sisters school and then for driving classes ahh it just made me soo exhausted. Well lets get into the day.

MORNING TRAFFIC
So i woke up at 8am got ready went to my university for some fees issues and for lab works. After that got home at 10am then went to my sisters school for her PTM. Arriving home took 2 hours it was so much traffic then got home at 12pm. Reached home cleaned up my bed took a shower then cook lunch .

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 11.15.47 AM.jpeg

AFTERNOON
Till 3pm i had maggie because i wasn’t feelin to have lunch so i had maggie then got ready for my driving classes driving is fun and im really happy im getting better day by day. Drove like for an hour got back home at 5pm

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 11.15.47 AM (1).jpeg

EVENING
Got home freshen up then went to window to feed my birds❤️.After that had tea with family all evening wad with mah parents today.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 11.15.48 AM.jpeg

NIGHT
Till 9pm had dinner cleaned up the kitchen and then with some nuts and music started sharing my day with you all.
This was my entire day with my routine activities. Now me and my sister had planned a movie night so im goona prepare late night snack.
Goodnight
Alhamdulliah

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-08 at 11.21.44 AM.jpeg

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Wow dear @umme.hani your are very beautiful and your photography is also very beautiful . The picture of jaleeby is looking so delicious and in this winter this so yammy 😜

 3 years ago 

This post has been upvoted by @vvarishayy from @steemcurator07 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

For more updates, keep following @steemitblog.

Best Regards!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49