Betterlife - The Diary Game - 31 October 2021 Sunday - MIDS PREP AND A DAY OUT || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam mualkium everyone. How are you you all? I hope you you all are fine happy and heatlhy in your homes. I'm also here all hoof happy and healthy. Just busy in wedding preps and some other things works. Well tomorrow is my exam and I'm enjoying my Sunday no more atleast this week Sunday. My day went really busy and I tired. I have straight 1 week papers and hopin to pass with them with best grades.
Well let's get into the day.

MORNING MORNING.
My mornings are always late on Sundays but today I woke up early because I had to study and get ready for my dome work. So I woke up at 11am. Had breakfast then did all the cleaning start my studies. Asap then studied for straight 3 hours. At 1pm I took shower got ready click some pictures I hadn't click any pictures in a while so today I did. Then left for lunch. I was craving for some wings and fries today so I went to my favorite spot KFC.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-31 at 10.10.02 AM.jpeg

AFTERNOON BRUNCH.
I did my lunch then left from there to mall. For shopping and for gifts that we have to give on wedding. Actaully my 3 cousins are getting married InShallah so we had to do alot
We shopped there for 2 hours. Then we went to another shopping spot for gifts and our jewelleries.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-31 at 8.45.53 AM.jpeg

EVENING DRIVE
Till 6pm we got free from all the errands then got back home at 8pm. I changed and offered maghrib prayers then immediately started my studies. My paper is tomorrow and I'm sooo scarred and nervous.
I studied till 11pm. Without any distraction of phone and other things.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-31 at 8.45.53 AM (1).jpeg

NIGHT( well spend day)
At 11pm I had dinner then offered Isha prayers and then ironed my cloths for tomorrow. Then started sharing my day with you all.
This was my well spend day. My Sunday completed. Now it's my exam tomorrow I'm really nervous hopin that everything goes smooth and well.
Good night
Alhamdulilah

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-31 at 8.48.35 AM.jpeg

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nicely written diary game👍
The 🤳🤳 selfie looks owesome dear Mash Allah 💖💖

Thank you ❤️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of 31st October, 2021.

 3 years ago 

Really enjoyed reading your post @umme.hani

 3 years ago 

The photocopied paper and highlighter reminds me of my exams and university! Ahh good days❤️ thanks for sharing such an amazing diary! :)

Hahhha no doubt I think I'm goona miss that too❤️❤️BTW thank you

 3 years ago 

You have made a very good post.
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42