Betterlife - The Diary Game - 29 October 2021 Friday - EXAM PREP STARTER || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asslam mualkium everyone. How are you all I hope you all are fine happy and healthy doing great and having good Friday. Must have planned good for this weekend. I'm also here all good fine happy and just busy and stuck in exam prepation.
From Monday my mids are going to start I'm soo nervous and stressed I hope my hardwork pay off. Well let's get into my same old day.

MORNING MORNING
My alarm goes at 5:30 am I woke up at 6am. Did wazu offered fajar prayers. Did stretching and then did little workout. After that I layed down again in bed because I was getting too lazy to wake up. At 7:30 am I got ready had breakfast then head up to university. Till 9am I reached there we went to bookshop for binding of lab manual then head up to stadium completed our manuals. Then head up to class. Then waited till van for 2 hours. Took some pictures.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 11.41.31 AM.jpeg

AFTERNOON
Till 1pm I reached home took shower changed and cut my nails. Offered jummah prayers then had lunch. After lunch I scrolled my fb. My brothers result announced today he got 95%.
Then I took nap for 3 hours. I was soo tired.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 11.41.31 AM (1).jpeg

EVENING
Till 6pm I woke up then had tea and sweet. After that I started my studies. I only thing I did today was studies. I have to complete my syllabus I'm soo worried. But InShallah it's all goona be fine. After that I listen some of songs to relax myself.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 11.41.31 AM (2).jpeg

NIGHT
Till 9pm I had dinner then washed all the dishes cleaned up the kitchen and then offerd Isha prayers. Put my face mask then started sharing my day with you all.
This was my entire day with same routine.
I'm sooo tired and sleepy now I'm goona head up and sleep
Good night
Alhamdulilah

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-29 at 11.41.31 AM (3).jpeg

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64