Betterlife - The Diary Game - 26 December 2021 Sunday - WEDDING DAY OUT || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam mualikum everyone. How are you all ? I hope you all are fine happy and healthy and must be enjoying your sunday. Im also fine all good and doing great. Today i had a wedding to attend . So i was busy in all that stuff and also i cooked today without help and everything.
Well many more lets get into the day.

MORNING
Today i woke up at 11pm. Freshen up then had breakfast really light just a cup of tea with a single biscuit. After that i cleaned up my room my brothers room and thrn the whole house. Sunday is all about cleaning. After that i did hair oiling after long . My hair were soo damage because of winters. After oiling i picked my cloths and took a shower.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-26 at 11.13.33 AM.jpeg

AFTERNOON
Till 3pm i was free from all works . I choose my cloths that i will wear today . Pressed my cloths then take my heals out. All afternoon was spend in preparation for evening.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-26 at 11.15.40 AM.jpeg

EVENING
At 5pm i offerd asar prayers then made tea and had it with some crackers . After that offerd maghrib prayers and start getting ready for event. It honestly took 2 hours . But I successfully got ready as I thought ❤️.

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-26 at 11.15.40 AM (1).jpeg

NIGHT
At 8pm we reached there i attended and took pics and had a great time💕.
We got back home at 11pm i removed my makeup freshen up and then offered isha prayers. After Isha prayers i started sharing my day with you all now im goona sleep im seriously tired
Goodnight
Alhamdulliah

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-24 at 10.09.42 AM (2).jpeg

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

that book under your cup caught my eyes. :D

Im soo obsessed with this book nowadays😩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42