Betterlife - The Diary Game - 11 April 2022 Wednesday - RAMZAN MONTH ROUTINE DAY 1 | 10% TO @STEEMITPAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Asslamualikum everyone. How are you all i hope you all are fine all happy and healthy doing good. I know its been along time i was not active because i was sooo much into my assignments,mids and then an event organized by our Batch. In all this was sooo much busy that didnt get anytime to post. Finally today almost my semester syllabus has ended and im free from all assignments and presentation and ill try by best to post daily from now on. Ramzan mubarak to all i hope you all are having a good ramzan. My day was hectic as usuall today. Well lets get into 11 ramzan routine.

            MORNING ( 11 SEHRI❤️)

So as usuall being a karachiet i didnt sleep whole night because i had my assignment to complete . At 3am my assignment was winded up and i got did wudu and offerd tahajud then helped my mother with sehri prep. After sehri offerd fajar and just closed my eyes for barely 1 hour and then again got up and got ready for university. Till 9am i reached university and attended all 3 classes and then collected my manuals because i had to start my preparation for lab exam i had them just after Eid.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-13 at 2.22.37 PM.jpeg

                    AFTERNOON 

At 2pm i got back home offerd zuhur prayers and then took a nap because i can barely open my eyes because i haven’t slept from last 2 nights. Its really difficult this year going to university and attending classes while fasting. Although I already experienced it last year but this year felt little difficult. Well i slept and alhamdulliah had an amazing sleep❤️.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-13 at 2.22.35 PM.jpeg

                  EVENING(IFTAR)

I woke up at 6pm and then offerd asar prayers then made iftari of course. Alahamdulliah after iftar i offerd maghrib prayers and then cleaned up the kitchen and had tea. Then get some rest because i was really tired like everyone gets tired after iftar.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-13 at 2.22.37 PM (1).jpeg

                 NIGHT

Till 9pm i offerd isha prayers and then taraweeh after that i was free from all work i edited my assignment and emailed it. And then started sharing my day with you all
So this was my entire day of ramzan series lol. I hope you all love reading it❤️
Goodnight
Alhamdulliah

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-13 at 2.22.38 PM.jpeg

Thankyou for reading :)
Yours, @umme.hani
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan
KNOW MORE ABOUT ME HERE


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
Yes
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
No
Number Of Words498
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44