You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Trip to Gharial | Day#1 - Played Golf and Smashed it

With kids, packing gets a little difficult, as no matter you take the whole wardrobe, it always feels less

🤣 the-mrs-gorilla does the same thing. We'll go away overnight and if you were to go into our boys' room, you'd think we'd moved out. And then I'll ask her what she's packed and she'll have 4 pairs of jeans, 3 dresses, 4 pairs of shoes. We have a large car and she somehow manages to fill it up!

I take my gym bag with wash stuff and a change of clothes.

Golf is boring.

Sort:  

You need to listen to phone wallet keys by Adam Sandler. Here:

Just seeing the title, I thought "I already do that". If I go out, I think to myself "phone, wallet, keys" because if I've got those 3 things, it doesn't matter what I've forgotten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69