You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 3 || Defend The Statements || Be the Critical thinkers we want to see!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I love how you explained the first point, because being married you have a companion, comforter and confidant. There are some things I can not share with my mom because she might feel disturb and it might not be good for her health, also I can not share it with my friends because a day might come that my secret might be used against me. But with my husband, we are one and sharing my burdens with him won't be a problem, we will both find solution to it and I know I have a shoulder to lean on everytime.

Also we need to work hard and ensure we adhere to Steemit rule if we want to get vote because vote can not just be giving anyhow.

Good luck dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69