Steemit Engagement Contest | Defend any Three Statements by @teeprince | 20% payout to @pak-charitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

It's a great opportunity to be on this community.

I am really happy as I will be participating in the ongoing Engagement Challenge Contest.

Thanks to @msquaretk, @msquaretwins, for bringing me back so I can be active on the platform and to partake in the ongoing contest.

IMG-20220513-WA0002.jpg

I will be defending two of the topics in the context based on my own views and experiences on the topic.

I'm really sorry if any one in the community sees it from different point of view.

Firstly, I support this motion that " You will stay happier if you are unmarried "


I will start by given my own definition of marriage....

Marriage is coming together of two people with different personalities, upbringing, sometimes culture and belief.

So, these differences is already a threat to someone way of life, because you will start relearning new things from the grassroot in order to be able to have a healthy and understanding relationship with your spouse.

As a matter of fact being unmarried have more advantages than being married.

To buttress the fact that " you will stay happier if you are unmarried" I want to use this points to defend it.

  • You still have the opportunity to make better choices and some decisions about your life without thinking of the consequences it would have on your spouse since you're single.
  • As a single person you have a stronger social connection than when you are married as no one will question why you relate with any gender.
  • You have less conflicts and arguments when you are single than when you are married.

  • You tends have less financial struggle as an unmarried person than married as you only need to take care of your self, your parents and siblings.

  • You fully own your life when you are unmarried, you have full authority over your time and what to spend it on.

Sometimes in some ways, it is more healthy to be unmarried than to be married, especially for ladies.


Though there are still alot of benefits but I think with these few stated above I have been able to convince my community members that you will stay happier if you are married.




Money is more important than love............


Yes I support the motion that money is more important than love...

Before I go on I will state it clearly that money and love are two different words that works simultaneously....

Why? It's because most strives for money is to satisfy love(our loved ones).

The basic needs of life can't be achieved without money.

We need to know that one can survive without love but not without money.

We need money to pay for all the things that makes life possible such as shelter, food, good education and health care, etc.

Money is worth much more than love because no time or energy wasted to get money that is wasted because money is reward for labour and love is not reward for Labour.

Even though love is needed to keep a family but money is much more needed to sustain the family

We also need to know that we need money till the day we die.

If you want to live a life where you have your time, travel to places, go out on picnic, you need money to achieve all this and not love.

If you can provide humans needs and want, there's possibility of them loving you.




Vote are not Guaranteed -SC1

Firstly, what are votes on Steemit.

Voting is a means where by each Steemit member give value to post made by other members in the communities and this in turn help the author of the post to get some rewards for the good job they put together to write and post great content on Steemit

the word Vote are not Guaranteed means that despite the fact that great content are written on the platform, that doesn't mean you will get a vote on every of your content posted on Steemit.

That may not mean your content wasn't up to the standard on Steemit, but it's not always guaranteed that you would get a vote on every of your post on the platform.

I hope with my definition of what voting means on Steemit and that the fact that you didn't get a vote does not mean you didn't put up a great work at writing your post

It's just a norm on the platform that "Vote are not Guaranteed"

Conclusion

All the things written above are base on my own experience about life and nothing sentimental.

Please don't be offended if my points negate what idea you may believe on.

Thanks for reading my post.

I invite @yormie, @Adeola to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Es cierto amigo, amor y dinero son dos palabras muy distintas y que suelen estar unidas y a veces una depende de la otra.

Comparto tu idea de que al casarnos, el primer conflicto que suele aparecer es la deferencia de cultura y costumbre, que pueden llegar a ser perjudicial en una relación.

Cuando estamos solteros somos dueños de nuestro tiempo, dinero y no tenemos que rendir cuenta de nuestros actos.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for taking part in this contest.

CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Beneficiary to pak-charityYes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words802
Number Of Upvotes6
Number Of Comments1

Thanks so much for reading through my post.

I noticed you wrote no club, please help review it again as I have never withdraw from my wallet since I joined. I have always power up all my earnings which is my own little way of supporting the community.

 2 years ago 

Amm perhaps because you have no powerups in the last 30 days..

I'll give you club5050 for now because you have nothing in your wallet and have only powerups in the previous 60 days.

Do remember to powerup as soon as you get steem and be club eligible.

You have taken your time to explain and defend the statement you have chosen. Thank you for sharing your opinion with us.

I'm glad that you have come back to steemit.... Steem on 😄😄

Kind regards!

Thanks for reading through my post and bringing me back. More content to share

Excellent write up from you. Votes are not guaranteed on this platform. But the curators are trying their best to curate the quality contents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55