You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Contest | Defend any Three Statements by @teeprince | 20% payout to @pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Thankyou for taking part in this contest.

CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Beneficiary to pak-charityYes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words802
Number Of Upvotes6
Number Of Comments1
Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading through my post.

I noticed you wrote no club, please help review it again as I have never withdraw from my wallet since I joined. I have always power up all my earnings which is my own little way of supporting the community.

 2 years ago 

Amm perhaps because you have no powerups in the last 30 days..

I'll give you club5050 for now because you have nothing in your wallet and have only powerups in the previous 60 days.

Do remember to powerup as soon as you get steem and be club eligible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55