WHAT I WILL DO WITH MY ACCUMULATED TRX || MY ENTRY TO STEEMIT PAKISTAN CONTEST (100% POWER-UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20201220-181157~2.png
Source

INTRODUCTION

Hi guys, it's been beautiful in steemit here all the while of tron integration into steemit ecosystem. Meanwhile, i am glad making my first contest post entry in Steemit Pakistan Community. This contest is all about telling us your plans on how to use your accumulated trx on your steem wallet. If you missed the contest announcement, you can check it out here.

MY LOVE FOR TRX

I had always loved to invest on trx, after a friend @godsbest introduced trx to me few months ago. I had been making serious plan on investing in trx, only to wake up one day and found out that tron had been integrated into the steem ecosystem. This implies that as users make posts and curate on steemit, they earn both steem and trx at the same time.

HOW I WILL INCREASE MY TRX

THROUGH CONSTANT POSTING AND CURATION:

I have plans of increasing my trx by constant posting on steemit. I have also joined curation trail @steemalive to enable me vote duly in other to earn more curation rewards. So i am going to earn more by constant posting to earn author reward, as well as curation reward.

BY SETTING MY POSTS AT 100% POWER-UP:

Any post that is set at 100% power-up stands a chance to attract more votes from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 especially contests like the diary game, my town in 10 pictures etc. So i am currently setting almost all my posts at 100% power-up, this will enable my rewards to pay out in steem power and an equivalent in trx.

So if you are interested in increasing your rate of earning of trx, you need to post constantly as well as setting your post at 100% power-up.

WHAT I WILL DO WITH MY TRX

Since the inception of tron on steemit, i had earned a couple of trx. Though as at 16th December 2020, i had about 243 trx, which i transfered to someone on a purpose.

Meanwhile, since then i had accumulated about 8.39trx, as seen in the below screenshot.

Screenshot_20201220-200300~2.png
My current trx

I don't have plans of tampering with the trx i am going to be generating from now henceforth, until it has accumulated to say 1,000 trx.

Basically, i am yet to really understand some terms as regards to trx wallet and how they works. I am currently making researches on trx staking and the implication of freezing trx. So which ever one that is perfect to do, i am going to try it out.

So for now, i am going to hold my trx until it accumulates to a certain amount for the sake of trade benefit.

CONCLUSION

Tron integration into steemit is one of the best thing that happened in steemit and to steemit users in 2020, of which i am a benefiary. With tron in steemit, users earn in double ways, which is so amazing.

The integration of tron into steemit is a great way to promote steemit, there are several persons out there who doesn't know about steemit but they know about tron, promoting steemit with the influence of tron is a great way of attracting more users to steemit.

Thanks for visiting my contest entry post.

Best regards

@steemit-pak, this is my entry post.

CC: @steemcurator02

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail

Sort:  

Wow,this is awesome, thanks for sharing @talktofaith

@ceebdy20, nice having you around ma.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 23 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 44 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49