The Diary Game | 29 - April - 2021 | Barcelosena 😢

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,
Hello and welcome fellow Steemians on my another post of diary game. I hope that youall are good and healthy and doing good in your respective lives. I am also fine and healthy. I hope that you all gove it a read. So let's get started,

20210430_224440_0000.png

As my routine is very bad because of Ramadan, I woke up at 4:00 in the morning. It was very late, there was no time to perform sehri, so I hurriedly performed sehri and then prepared ablution and go to perform fajr prayer. After praying I fell asleep. Then I wake up at 1 o'clock in the noon I offered the Zuhr prayer and after that I sat down to do my university work. As I saw my Pending lectures, There was 5 lectures that are on Pending so I started watching them.
After sometimes I get so much tired listening to them so I decided to play CSGO with my friends. I am kinda noob that I have downloaded it recently and trying to get the flow of game and it just needs time.

IMG-20210430-WA0026.jpg

After that I performed Asar prayer and then I brought different fruits and stuff for iftaar. After that, I broke my fast and went to perform Maghrib prayers .After Maghrib prayer, I took tea as my day didn't start without tea.
Afterwards @zeeshyy07 came to my house and as the Barcelona match was going to start.

Snapchat-817134339.jpg

In the First half of Match Barcelona played very well as messi scores the first goal in that half and the score was 1:0. After that Barcelona had been very well with the ball until that moment when Granada has scored its first goal by putting high counter press on tham and then BARCELONA worst started in the 2nd half as granada scored two goals in ten minutes and ended the match with the result 2:1.

images (12).jpeg
Source
The result is so devastating Barcelona had overtaken Granada in every step but only two counter attacks ruined whole performance as you can see.

Screenshot_20210430-220757.png
Source

Barcelona had there first chance in the whole season to get the top spot of LALIGA but they ended up really bad and they stayed on to 3rd position on the points table making their way more crucial towards top spot.

Screenshot_20210430-220902.png
Source

I was in a bad mood after watching the match because I am a Barcelona fan and I was very angry to see this result.After that my friend said forget the result and let's go to PLATU , we went to PLATU where we ordered pizza fries and chicken cheese fries. They taste really good and we enjoyed them.later on we moved back our homes and I again went on my bed to sleep.

Snapchat-244785943.jpg

Snapchat-666049584.jpg

That's all from me I hope you like it and will give your precious opinion in comments section about my diary.

If you want to know about me here's my introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @syedmraza01

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

i just want to laugh out loud as a madridista xD

Best of luck for your remaining matches 😄

Nice team bro hopes you get the same results till the end of the season.

 3 years ago 

Same to you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61