The Diary Game | 23 - May - 2021 | Sunday OUT - 300% powerup

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum,
Hello and welcome fellow Steemians. I hope that you all are doing good and healthy. I am also in good health. This is my post for Diary Game. In which I tell you about my activities of Sunday 23 May 2021. So let's get started without wasting any moment.

0001-1789233744_20210524_153112_0000.png

The day started at 12 am and I was just scrolling the newsfeed of Facebook and after sometimes my friend @zeeshyy07 messaged me and told me that he had planned to go for breakfast in early morning and he also told me that we will go at Boat Basin and I replied OK! After which I decided not to sleep because if I had slept it will become really difficult to get up and prepare in earlt morning so I decided to watch something on Netflix and when I open it I remembered that some episodes of Vikings were remaining and I had not seen them till yet so I started watching them and I think maybe 2 or 3 episodes later it rang 5:00am in the clock so I prepared myself for Fajr prayers and after performing Fajr prayers @zeeshyy07 called me that he was on his way accompanied with @umar7.

We reached at Boat Basin and ordered chicken Paratha along with Halwa Poori and other stuff. The Breakfast seemed quute heavy but we enjoyed it because the taste of food was really good. Some snaps also attached below,
Snapchat-79104949.jpg

Snapchat-853880754.jpg

Snapchat-1685908108.jpg
After sitting there we decided to head back to home when we reached back home it was 9:00am in the morning and I was feeling very tired because of not sleeping whole night so after taking shower I get on my bed and fall asleep.
When I woke up it was near to 4 in the clock so I refreshed myself and then I decided to take a look into the slides teacher shared with us a month ago as I haven't opened them yet when I opened them and I saw the topic which is WATER so I realized that it is a very easy topic and then again closed the slides.
I had to went for playing football so at 6 pm I reached there and played football.

Snapchat-763951460.jpg

When I reached back home it ws 8pm in the clock and I was scheduled to be at university's friend till 9pm. So I prepared myself up and reached his home.
When I reached there I met with other friends who were also invited and then we decided to take a look at if any restaurant had dine In open but when we went out every restaurant has closed their dine in due to Covid-19. So we decided to bought something and then to eat at his house.
We went to Mehran BBQ & Sajji house who is just besides Bolan Sajji and bouggt Sajji and Karahi from there.

Snapchat-1757679596.jpg

Snapchat-478809201.jpg

Snapchat-650752891.jpg
We came back his home and ate there and have talks over different topics as it was so long since we last met.

When I looked at my watch it was nearly 11:30pm so I decided to head back home.

That's all from my part I hope that you all like it and Will give your precious time reading this.

If you want to know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @syedmraza01

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I want eat sajji waiting for your call..

 3 years ago 

No balance..

I want o to eat sajji, Waiting for your call(2)

 3 years ago 

No Balance (2)

I also wanna join your foodie gang

 3 years ago 

You are my foodie ganggg

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71