The Diary Game | 23 - April - 2021 | Ramadan Diary

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,
Hello and welcome everyone on my another diary game post. I hope that you all are doing good and living your lives with full contentment. I am also good and healthy. In this post I will tell you about my different activities of that day. I hope that you will give it a read. Let's get started,

0001-292760146_20210424_170318_0000.png

As you know, Ramadan is currently being processed and Due to which there has been a slight change in the schedule of every day life. My university is also closed for a month so that is why I have my most of day time at home.

If we begin from the very start of that day then we shall start from night which I spent by watching football match between BARCELONA and GETAFE. The match was gone quite well and interesting and Barca clinched their victory by a result of 5-2.

maxresdefault.jpg
Source
After this victory Barca fit its position on third number on points table in LALIGA whereas they have still one game in hand if they win their next game they will be uplift to second position on points table.

Screenshot_20210424-175111.png
Source

The match ended nearly at 3am. So I decided not to sleep because after 1 hour there I have to again wake uo for Sehri so I just started scrolling Facebook and time passes in just blink of an eye. Social media is taking too much of our time and we just ignore it but it is a matter on which we have to think about. Any way after Sehri I performed Fajr prayers in Masjid then came back home. Now I started feeling dizzy and sleepy because I hadn't slept whole night so I decided to go on bed.

I woke up nearly at 12:30 and prepare myself for Zuhr prayers. After coming back home from Zuhr prayers I started to look into my educational stuff as instead of holidays our teacher's still sending us video recorded lectures and it is really Pathetic.

IMG_20210424_172230_463.jpg

IMG_20210424_172221_491.jpg
Anyway I go through all the slides and after that I decided to open my steemit account in order to look for my new post ( at that time I was working on a post on @steemitcryptoacademy )
Then I started looking for all the things neededto make that post. In all of these workongs I didn't realize that I spent my whole evening on that and I have to go with my friends on Iftaar. So I warp them up and prepare myself and ran out to pick my friend. We decided to go Farhan Biryani as one of my friend @usman01 really addicted to its taste. We reached there before Maghrib and break our fast there. The biryani was really delicious at that time and we all enjoyed it.

IMG_20210415_185148_849.jpg

IMG_20210415_185135_887.jpg

Afterwards we also stop on a ice cream parlour it helps to refresh the mood and mind.
IMG_20210415_195751_549.jpg

After getting back home I started looking to complete my remaining work of steemit when my friend called me and told me that he made a plan to play cricket in night near our friend's place.
It is always fun to play cricket on streets as my whole childhood has gone doing this in either day or night.
Screenshot_20210424-172740_1.png

Screenshot_20210424-172807_1.png

That's all from me I hope that you like it and will give your precious opinion about my day in comments section.
If you want to know about me here's my introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @syedmraza01

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

Barca is always fav ❣️

@syedmraza01 i liked your diary, nice routene.. When you read someone's story you feel and learn something new. Thanks

It was really a good day bro

Ay hy this food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67