The Diary Game | 14 - September - 2021 | No Sleep 💤

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

[ set @steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary ]
Assalamualaikum,
Hello and welcome fellow Steemians. I hope that you all are doing good and healthy. I am also in good health. This is my post for Diary Game. In which I tell you about my activities of Tuesday 14 September. So let's get started without wasting any moment.

0001-7949690554_20210915_220401_0000.png
I got up at 5 o'clock in the morning and then went with his father for the Fajr prayers after the prayers I went back home from Masjid. The weather in the morning is very often pleasant and beautiful but even today there was no wind which was indicating that today is going to be a very hot day. When I got home I fell asleep again because I slept very late at night and then I woke up at half past seven and I prepared myself to be ready for university then I had breakfast. After breakfast I left for university And when I got there, I found out I had arrived early and the class would start late. So I decided to go to the canteen with my friend and have some tea.

After sitting in the canteen for a while, we went back to our laboratory and then went there perform practicals

Snapchat-423157099.jpg

After performing the practical, we went back home because we had no class again. When I got home, I rested for a while and then started playing games on my mobile.

Screenshot_20210914-152637.png

In the afternoon my father told me he had to go to the relatives so he took me with him. It will be night when we came back from relatives' house.

Snapchat-636424773.jpg

I was called by @zeeshyy07 to come to his club so I went there and play snooker there and after playing we decided to have some food because we hadn't eaten anything after the breakfast.

Snapchat-997390194.jpg

So we decided to go to the Ghazi restaurant where we ordered white chicken fry and maghaz fry, we also called @salemumar05 and @umar7 so that we all can enjoy the food. We spent a good time there and enjoyed food. After that we all gather at @zeeshyy07 home for some time and then left out for our homes.

Snapchat-560537950.jpg

As you all know that Champions league football is back and Barcelona is facing Bayern Munich in group staged which is kind of good thing that they are in our group stages not in knockout stages because Barcelona is currently facing a crucial downfall so a team like Bayern can easily left us thrashed and they did!

Screenshot_20210915-221043_1.png
Link

Barcelona again after a year lose to Bayern Munich by 3-0 and the most featuring point is that Barcelona hadn't register a shot on target on Bayern Munich goal which shows the whole complexion of this match.
However, we are so sure that nearly Barca get there rythm back and get back on the track of winning and competing.

That's all from my part I hope you all like it and give it a read.

If you want to know about me here's my introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @syedmraza01

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is truly upsetting to see Barca struggling. There was a minimal attack from Barca's side and the defending was also weak.

Let's see what happens :(.

 3 years ago 

Very busy day .

 3 years ago 

Yes, it was hot today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57