The Diary Game | 12 - May - 2021 | Last Day Of Holy Month

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamualaikum,
Hello and welcome fellow Steemians. I hope that you all are doing good and healthy. I am also in good health. This is my post for Diary Game. In which I tell you about my activities of Thursday 12 May 2021. So let's get started without wasting any moment.

Screenshot_20210514-182614.png

The hole month of Ramadan comes to an end and here's my activities of last day of it.

But first of all, I shall start with the night of it when BARCELONA played it's 36th Laliga match against Levante. After losing points in last of his two matches against Granada and Athletico Madrid, it was said that Barca will show it's strength and try to remain in the title game. Although till the very first half BARCELONA showed his dominance over Levante and had a two goals lead over them. However in the second half Barcelona completely lost its way and they had missed very intense chances of goals and then Levante easily started to break Barca's defence and in no time they scored their first goal and then second. Barcelona's defence was clueless and was showing very utter lack of dominance towards their opponents.
This game also sums up their whole season where they have started by making these mistakes in their early games and nowagain these mistakes cost them the league title which was in their own hands and then in 83rd minute Levante scored their third goal and had drawn the game and took the game iut of the mouth of Barca.

Screenshot_20210514-160916.png
Source

All the hopes of winning laliga had buried after this draw. Although this is a tie but Barca lost league title due to this.
Screenshot_20210514-161032.png
Source

After watching the match I prepared myself for Sehri and after Sehri I went to Masjid for Fajr prayers. While reaching back I am very tired and sleepy so I didn't waste any time and went to bed after reaching home. I wake up at 1:00am and then gone off for Zuhr prayers.
When I reached home I was called by my friend @salemumar5 that he arranged iftaar for all friends at @zeeshyy07 place. He also had his birthday that day. I reached there before Maghrib and break my fast there.
Then we enjoyed cake and other stuff and all our friends werr gathered so it was quite a beautiful night as well and we enjoyed it.
Snapchat-8508285.jpg

Snapchat-866851429.jpg

Snapchat-34556002.jpg

That's all from me I hope that you will like it and will give your precious thoughts on my diary game post.

If you want to know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @syedmraza01

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

great diary, and that Pizza seems tasty

Happy birthday bro and cake looks really tasty

 3 years ago 

Mashallah you had a good day keep smiling ♥️

Your post has been upvoted by hassanabid with @steemcurator07 !

Stay Positive ! Stay Active ! Stay Plag-free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44