BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 8-MAY-2021 | SHOPPING AND IFTAR DISTRIBUTION

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM,
Hope you all are doing well. This is Syed Huzaifa and welcomes to my diary game. Two things were left to be done in this Ramadan. Shopping and distribution of iftar which I decided to do on the same day and it made me exhausted. So let's get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 4.58.12 PM.jpeg

Since Ramadan is just around the corner, and Eid al-Fitr is approaching, I decided to go shopping without wasting much time. On the same day, my mother gave me responsibility for the distribution of Iftar too and we can't postpone either, because both were very important. After the Zuhr prayers, I went to buy some clothes and perfume for Eid.
The weather wasn't too hot and we were lucky to do our shopping before time. I bought two shirts and a Kurta salwar.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 2.22.31 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 2.22.31 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-09 at 12.51.08 AM.jpeg

I returned home at 5.45 pm and alhamdulillah got the opportunity to offer Asr prayers with the congregation. Then I started distributing Iftari. My mother specially made Momos on my demand. For those who don't know about this dish, Momo is an Indian dish in which it is filled with a substance of chicken and is made on steam.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 2.22.32 PM.jpeg

This is how it looks like. My mother made it in a different shape but they were good at the taste. You can have it with mayonnaise or cheese sauce.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 2.22.32 PM (1).jpeg

It took me half an hour in covering all the house but Alhumdulliah covered it all before Maghrib Adaan. After the Iftar, I went to offer Maghrib prayers. In the gap between Maghrib and Isha, I had my dinner and went to offer Isha and Taraweeh.

I had a random thought that in most of the places 15 and 20 Roza Taraweeh are being prayed. So the people who offer 15 or 20 Roza Taraweeh their Quran will be completed in 15 or 20 days and Muhammad (S.A.W) said, find Laylatul Qadr in the last 10 days of Ramadan and if you will be able to find it, the reward is more than 1000 month of prayers. So the people wouldn't get that much advantage if their Taraweeh would be ended in the starting 20 days of Ramadan.

There is a chance that Layla Tul Qadr was on the 25th day of Ramadan as the sun was weak enough that I was able to see it with my eyes. The sun's rays were very light. May Allah accept our prayers and forgive us all.

These are the pictures I clicked at sunrise.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 5.04.18 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-08 at 5.03.16 PM.jpeg

Here's a post for the signs of Laylatul Qadr
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@syedhuzaifa123/laylatul-qadr-or-or-a-night-worth-more-1000-months-or-or-the-night-of-significance

My Achievement-1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedhuzaifa123/achievement-1-introduction-post-in-steemit

Thanks for reading the post, I hope you enjoyed it, Take care, Allah Hafiz
Regards,
@syedhuzaifa123

CC: @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @rashid001




Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #peace #nature #sunrise

Sort:  

Its seems like that your mom is professional cook♥️♥️

 3 years ago 

Every mom is a professional cook🖤

Shhirts seems good, but you didn't show your kurta

 3 years ago 

Yes, I forgot, but I edited it on your demand:)

Thanks

Amazingly described.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71