BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 30-MAY-2021 | ALL ABOUT GARDENING

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM EVERYONE,
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. This is Syed Huzaifa and welcomes to my diary game. Today's diary game will be very interesting for those who are interested in gardening. So let's get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 4.58.12 PM.jpeg

MORNING

I woke up late as always at 1 pm. I don't know why but I couldn't get back to my normal routine. Anyways, after having breakfast I watched an episode of Ertugrul. It wasn't over yet and my cousins ​​had arrived. I wasn't expecting them too early, then I realized they are not early I just woke up very late. The first thing they demanded was my childhood toys. Now look, by nature, I'm very hospitable, but when it comes to my toys, I don't let anyone pick them up because of the way my cousins gonna play with them, it's hard to get it back in a single piece. But still, I gave them a few. On the way back, they asked me to let them take the crab-like toy, but I refused. Instead of that, I gave him a brownie. Later I ate it with a cup of tea.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 3.32.28 AM.jpeg

Then I went to offer Asr prayers and on my way home I took some dry leaves for making the compost. Those who don't know or wanted to know more about compost. So, Compost is a mixture of decomposed organic matter, like plant waste, and it works to feed garden soil.

I had a cup of tea on my roof before I got started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 4.25.41 AM.jpeg

After having the tea, I started making compost for the soil. Here are some of my tools that are very useful. Although they are not perfect tools still they are meeting my need. Like we had heard Something is better than nothing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 4.47.30 AM.jpeg

So what we need to make compost is organic waste, some soil, and dry leaves. Organic waste includes all the plant-based waste.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 4.52.25 AM.jpeg

Don't forget to wear disposable gloves before starting the procedure.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 4.55.18 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 4.59.36 AM.jpeg

After dumping all the waste cover it with some sand and soil. Before dumping extract all the plastic waste from it. You can also add eggshell in it, just crush it before adding it into the pot.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 5.00.41 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 4.59.36 AM (1).jpeg

Due to the decomposition process it stings alot, so to tackle with this problem dry leaves are being used.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 5.00.41 AM (1).jpeg

After placing some soil on top, cover it with leaves to get rid of the odor problem.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 5.21.43 AM.jpeg

Sprinkle some water on top to prevent your manure from drying out.

After all this work, I sat for a while until sunset. It was such a beautiful weather.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 5.26.53 AM.jpeg

After offering the maghrib prayers, I did my workout. As I was very hungry I made myself an egg potato omelet.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-31 at 5.30.15 AM.jpeg

This is all for today, meet you in the next diary.

My Achievement-1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedhuzaifa123/achievement-1-introduction-post-in-steemit

Thanks for reading the post, I hope you enjoyed it, Take care, Allah Hafiz.
Regards,
@syedhuzaifa123




Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #plants #gardening

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you:)

Something to learn from a diary, great bro

 3 years ago 

Pleasures is all mine, thank you:)

You are doing hard work by turning waste into fertilizer.
Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33