BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 26-MARCH-2021 | FRIDAY | PEACE OF MIND |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM,
Hope you all are doing well. I welcome you all to my diary game.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-15 at 11.14.07 PM.jpeg

It's usually an off-day at the university on Friday but due to the March 23 holiday, the class schedule was moved to Friday.
I woke up at around 6.30 am. After the Fajr prayers, I had my breakfast. I usually eat oats for breakfast with an egg, this is my regular breakfast.

When I was leaving for the university my mother put an onion in my bag. Back in school, I used to think that it's a useless technique but trust me it's very effective.

The way to university was refreshing.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 9.08.58 PM.jpeg

This is the so-called University Road. The walkway is completely covered with trees that appeal to the view and provide a good shelter in the blazing sun.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 11.26.15 PM.jpeg

There were only two classes to be held today. The first class was very interesting but the second class was boring. We left at 12.30 pm. I was fortunate enough that I found a cap in my bag as it was a very hot day. I wonder how the workers work in this scorching sun. May Allah help them.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-26 at 11.50.23 PM.jpeg

I arrived at such a good time just before the congregation. After offering Jummah I had my lunch.

Today I was a little tired due to a lack of sleep but I still encourage myself to exercise.
I drank beet shake as a pre-workout exercise and after the exercise, I made some sandwiches.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-27 at 12.06.07 AM.jpeg

My day ended here.
I hope you like today's post.
Thanks for reading my post, that all from my side.
I'll meet you in the next diary game. Take care, Allah Hafiz.



Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was such a sunny day and hat helps alot in these situations preventing us from sun rays

 3 years ago 

Good to know that you eat oats in the breakfast. It not only has low fats but it also makes us energetic.

 3 years ago 

Yeah.

 3 years ago 

It was a very hot day

 3 years ago 

This is just the beginning of the heatwave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94