BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 25-MAY-2021 | SHOPPING | COUSIN'S BIRTHDAY GIFT | 300% POWER UP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM EVERYONE,
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. This is Syed Huzaifa and welcomes to my diary game. Have you ever heard of celebrating a birthday with just a soft drink? In most cases, the answer would be NO, but we had done one. So let's get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 4.58.12 PM.jpeg

It was the weekend and as usual, I just went to my cousin's house to spend quality time with them. When I got there, I found out that it was his birthday. We wished him and then decided what to order. Shortly before ordering, I casually asked who's giving the treat, and they pointed at me. It was a coincidence that I forgot my wallet at home that day or you could call it my luck XD. However, we canceled the order due to a lack of money and ended up celebrating his birthday with a cold drink XD.

A few days ago my cousin asked for a Black Forest cake for her birthday which is coming on May 28, and when his brother heard this, he said, Oh! Just a cold drink for my birthday and a black forest cake on hers.

Here's a cute picture of both.
WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 5.14.52 PM.jpeg

So coming back to the present day, we were running out of groceries and had to buy some important things for our pizza party. So I called my cousin as she wants to buy some frozen food from Imtiaz. We booked the cab and left for it at 3.30 pm as the closing time for Imtiaz was changed to 6 pm.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 3.37.48 PM.jpeg

We got there at 4'oclock in the evening and out of nowhere she went to the first floor to check out the summer collection, and I asked my mom, Are we here for the groceries or cloths? Anyways, she took an hour just to buy a Kurti and a scarf. While they were shopping, I went to the men's collection where I found a track suit. It was a really good track suit at a very good price so I bought 3 of them in different colors. One for me, one for my brother, and one for my cousin as his birthday gift. Comment on which color you like the most.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 8.25.35 PM (2).jpeg

After buying the cloths and groceries we went to the area where frozen items are being stored. There we bought cheese for the pizza and chicken nudgets.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 3.37.49 PM.jpeg

As we were done and bought every thing we need, so while leaving we took a selfie together.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 3.37.48 PM (1).jpeg

It was a very pleasant weather when we left for home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-26 at 3.37.48 PM (2).jpeg

Luckily we got a rickshaw and drove home before sunset because my mother was fasting that day. At night we went to our cousin's house and I gifted him the track suit which I bought for him. He was so happy and he thanked me. Meanwhile my cousin was jealous and indirectly she demanded a gift for herself at her birthday which is coming soon. She is the one who always makes a dent in my wallet as her demands are so big. She is like the elder sister to me and our bond is very precious and strong from our childhood.

Here's the picture from my childhood.
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-17 at 4.06.11 PM.jpeg

This is where my day ends.

My Achievement-1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedhuzaifa123/achievement-1-introduction-post-in-steemit

Thanks for reading the post, I hope you enjoyed it, Take care, Allah Hafiz.
Regards,
@syedhuzaifa123

CC: @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @rashid001




Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#powerup300 #steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good growing. keep it up buddy.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, brother.

 3 years ago 


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67