BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 22-MAY-2021 | WEEKEND | HALWA POORI NASHTA | 300% POWER UP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM EVERYONE
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life. This is Syed Huzaifa and welcomes to my diary game. I've heard that suddenly plans are the best, it was seen today. So make yourself comfortable and enjoy the post. So let's get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 4.58.12 PM.jpeg

Last night my little sister took my mobile phone and hide it so that I can't use it. She did it because I had created a password on my mother's phone as her (sister) screen time was increasing day by day. She was wasting a lot of time on her mobile.

MORNING

Today I had a very unusual morning. My mother wake me up and said that there's a call for you. I was a little surprised at what's so important that she had to wake me up. I took the call, and on the otherside was my cousin. When I answered the call the first thing she asked , "Where the hell is your phone?" Then I realized she must have been calling me for an hour or so. I ask for my mobile and my sister gave it to me. When I checked my whatsapp, I had received 6 calls from my cousin. Anyways, she called me for having a breakfast as she had made Halwa Poori for us, and how can I miss halwa poori. Apart from that we enjoyed the gathering after all it's being a long time we hadn't done breakfast together. So this sudden meetup made my day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 1.34.30 AM.jpeg

The halwa poori was just great. After breakfast, breakdown happened in Karachi. Till the time, we played cricket together. The idea for playing cricket was given by my little cousin. At first we refused to play but later he persuaded us to play with him. He's a big fan of cricket. He's the one in our family who might don't know about the President of Pakistan but he certainly knows the captain of the 1992 World cup.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 1.34.30 AM (1).jpeg

After having a great time with my cousin, I returned home, and offered Asar prayers and recited the Quran.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 1.34.31 AM.jpeg

Then I gave my pets some time because they want our attention too, so I played with one of my cats. We call him Tiger because of his print and size. Being so cute, he's also very friendly. At first glance one may be scared of him but he is very friendly.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 1.34.29 AM.jpeg

My mother says that animal husbandry is like taking care of a child. You need to take care of your pet's every need. So after playing with the cats, I went to the terrace to watered the plant. Nowadays I had started gardening on my rooftop and my goal is to make that place a terrace garden.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-23 at 5.25.17 AM.jpeg

After then I completed my assignment as the due date is near. The assignment was from the course DLD (Digital Logic Design). Nowadays, the motivation for study is the mids that is going to happen or you can also call it a pressure.

Screenshot (98).png

Screenshot (99).png

After doing and submitting the assignment, I watched a movie The prodigy. This is a horror/thriller movie, having an IMDb rating of 5.9. The concept of this movie is reincarnation in which a serial killer is being killed, and at the same time a baby boy is born or you can say that man is reborn with a new body. It's a one time watch film. To be honest it's not among the best horror movies I had ever seen. If you really like watching horror movie you can watch Insidious Series.

priodigy.jpg

This is where my unplanned but enjoyable day ends.

My Achievement-1 post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedhuzaifa123/achievement-1-introduction-post-in-steemit

Thanks for reading the post, I hope you enjoyed it, Take care, Allah Hafiz
Regards,
@syedhuzaifa123

CC: @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @rashid001




Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#Powerup300 #steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #horror #movies #cat

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much:)

Haha..your sister took revenge.
No doubt, Unplanned events are always more fun rather the planned one's.
It was a great read to your diary.

 3 years ago 

Glad you liked the diary game and thanks for the compliment.

 3 years ago 

Cat is so cute. Btw when will this movie releasing..?

 3 years ago 

This movie has been released

 3 years ago 

I enjoyed reading your diary.

Your pet is beautiful bro

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44