BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME | 20-APRIL-2021 | NOSE INJURY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM,
Hope you all are doing well. This is Syed Huzaifa and welcomes to my diary game. You may be wondering how and where this happened. Stay with me I'll tell you in today's diary. So let's get started.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 4.58.12 PM.jpeg

A day before this incident happened, I talked to my coach about getting on the field again. He gave me time to come to the field at 5 pm. I was excited to play because I was playing hockey six years later.

As soon as the first day of training arrived, I got up at 1 pm, offered the Zuhar prayer, and got myself ready to be on the field. I arrived just before 5 pm and after a minute or two, all the players started coming.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 2.22.03 PM.jpeg

I started my training. After an hour of training, I went to offer Asar prayers. This is the view from the masjid. The building you are looking at is Hayat-ul-Islam Girls Degree College

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 2.22.03 PM (1).jpeg

After offering Asar prayer, we went back to the field for a friendly match.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-21 at 2.22.03 PM (2).jpeg

I was playing as Center-forward. Center-forward is the position in Hockey. While playing the match, I tackled the center-forward of the other team and at the same time, he passed the ball. The ball got deflected with the Toe of the hockey stick and resulted in hitting my nose with great impact. I thought it would not hurt me so much but suddenly my nose started bleeding. I was given first aid immediately and after a couple of minutes, I felt completely normal. The impact of the hit from the hockey ball just made my nose swell.

As it was the time of Maghrib, I came back home. Thanks to Allah for saving me from major injuries.

I hope you enjoy reading this post. That all from my side.
I'll meet you in the next diary game. Take care, Allah Hafiz.



Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

Sort:  

ohhh, sad
May ALLAH give you health
GET WELL SOON

 3 years ago 

Thank you, Alhamdulillah I'm feeling much better.

 3 years ago 

Views are awesome and you have good grassy ground for training and may ALLAH give you health get well soon

 3 years ago 

Yeah, that's a very well-maintained ground.

Inn Shaa Allah you will get well soon and that grassy ground ❤️

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, I'm much better now. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43