THE DIARY GAME|| LEAD 2.0 || #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. Here's a diary post from me. It was a nice day. So let's get started with the diary. I hope you guys will enjoy reading the diary.


image.png


MID.jpeg

Morning

MID.jpeg

I woke in the morning as per my usual routine. I ate something light to start my day and then I started studying as I have my term tests by the end of the week. I started studying and covered up a bit of the syllabus of Maths and Physics. After studying, I had my proper breakfast and then I got ready for college. My father was going to the office so he dropped me to college. I had my Physics class so I attended it. We are currently studying DC circuits and it is a bit difficult, but Alhamdulillah I'm not having many problems with it.

image.png


MID.jpeg

Lunch

MID.jpeg

After that, we had a gap of around 2 hours. We were actually done with studying but we had an event after 2 hours so we decided not to go home but to stay in college once we get with our lunch. So we got out of college and went for lunch. We were in the mood of eating chicken cheese paratha but at this time, they were not available. We checked multiple hotels but couldn't find parathas. So finally, we decided to eat pulao and Biryani. I ordered myself a plate of Pulao and my friends ordered Biryani. After a few minutes, we were done eating then we ordered drinks. Finally, we went back to college.

image.png


MID.jpeg

Games

MID.jpeg

We still had around an hour left for the event to start so we decided to go to the computer lab and play some games. The time for the lab was up and we were not allowed to get in. So went out and talked to our teacher, who is also the director of our college, and he gave us permission to go to the lab. Finally, we got in and started playing. We played a few games and then we went upstairs to perform Namaz e Asr.

image.png


MID.jpeg

Event - Lead 2.0

MID.jpeg

Finally the event, Lead 2.0, started. It was about Leadership and Perseverance. There were multiple guests including the CEO of OneApple, the Former President of the Karachi Chamber of Commerce and also the one for whom everyone was curiously waiting, Waseem Badami. All the guest speakers delivered an inspirational and amazing speech. They also shared their experiences of facing difficulties and working hard despite those difficulties which must have motivated everyone. The event finally came to an end with dinner. We had Biryani and Gulab Jamun, we also drank coffee. Everything tasted good. Finally, we got done with the event and I went home.

image.png

So this was all for today guys. I hope you all enjoyed reading the post.



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP|3000 SP| 4000 SP|5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Selected for best picks 22/2/22

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31