Hey Steem! Here's my Introduction!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Who am I?

My name is Syed Arham Amir. I am 17 years old and I belong to the city Karachi in Pakistan.

me.jpg

What is my Academic Status?

Talking about my studies, I am completing my O-Levels, and also I am starting my A-Levels studies at a local college, Highbrow, in my city.

2020-01-28-1024x768.jpg

How much is my experience in CryptoCurrency?

So I recently got into Crypto Trading. If I talk about my experience, you can consider me as a beginner in crypto. With time, I am trying to learn more and more about Crypto. Also, I take trades in different crypto coins. Some of the coins in which I invested were DOGE, ROSE, and FIS.

What are my Hobbies?

Since my childhood, I have been a lot into Gaming. Currently and for the last few years, my favorite game has been Counter-Strike Global Offensive. With that said, you can assume that I'm much into First-Person Games. In my spare time, I also like to watch Netflix. I really enjoy watching mysterious series and for that reason, my favorite series is Stranger Things. Moreover, as I've mentioned previously, I also do crypto trading.

918f3aa7-6655-4406-8d94-96f6180ed0cf.jpg

559dee3c-09e1-4f08-b44a-3f1216ddc452.jpg

What am I looking for on Steemit?

A person, let it be you or me, would mostly look for content that matches our interest. Similarly, I would be looking forward to engaging myself with Gaming and Crypto Content.

What content will I be creating?

It would be my utmost priority to share quality content with you all. To be specific, I'll be sharing content related to Gaming and Crypto. Also, I will not only be limited to these categories but I will also create other quality content which I feel should be shared with the Steemit Community.

How did I find Steemit and what do I hope to accomplish?

I found Steemit through my friend, @mustafaasif. Talking about my accomplishment, I hope that I have a good time engaging with this community, and I hope my content is liked by the community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Hi @syedarhamamir, welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you'll get to learn much from Steemit.

Here's a contest that may suit your interest.
https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@steemit-pak/steemit-pakistan-schooling-let-s-educate-100-power-up

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations you have been verified you can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

R 2

As we Missed to Curate your Achievement 1 We are giving alternative upvote on your Recent Post !

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55