THE DIARY GAME|| GETTING BACK TO THE ROUTINE || 10 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. Here's a diary post from me. It was a nice day. So let's get started with the diary. I hope you guys will enjoy reading the diary.

image.png



MORNING


I woke up in the morning at around 7 am to carry out my usual routine. I offered my Fajr prayer and then I ate some slices of bread with a cup of tea. After that, I switched on my PC. I had missed a few lectures so I covered them up and Alhamdulillah, I had all of them completed. I didn't do trading today as the market seemed to be going bearish and I am waiting for it to come to my desired range. After that, I attended my online classes.

image.png



LEARNING


As I was done with the class, I had some free time. So I asked my mom to bring me breakfast. She gave me my usual breakfast and while having breakfast, I was using Youtube. I'm looking into NFTs these days so I was watching videos related to it on Youtube. I liked the NFTs that are minted on Solana Blockchain as they can be flipped for a good price and the minting price is also low.

image.png



SNACKS TIME


In the evening, I was craving to eat some snacks. Then, I remembered I had some snacks which I brought yesterday. So I decided to eat lays. I sat on the chair and ate Lays while watching Youtube. I had also eaten a sandwich previously but still, I wanted to eat some snacks.

image.png



FORTNITE


It's been a long time since I had played Fortnite. I downloaded it a few days ago but didn't have the time to play it. So I launched Fortnite to play it. I got started with a solo match. My building skills, as well as my aim, was very bad as I was playing it after a long time. Though, it gave me some good vibes as it is the game to which I was addicted the most.

image.png

So this was all for today guys. I hope you all enjoyed reading the post.



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP|3000 SP| 4000 SP|5000 SP

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#Club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the best picks 31-01-2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44