THE DIARY GAME|| EVENTS IN COLLEGE || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. Here's a diary post from me. It was a nice day. So let's get started with the diary. I hope you guys will enjoy reading the diary.


image.png



Crafts Bazaar


I woke up in the morning following my usual routine. I studied in the morning and after that I had breakfast. I got ready for college and then I called Bykea. I went to college and I had a few minutes before class so I went to the cafeteria. A craft bazaar was held in our college so the Cafeteria was rushed. We checked the stalls and then we started playing foosball. After that, it was time for our class so we to attend our class.

ssss.jfif



Class


The class that I had was Maths. We had started a new topic. It had a few cases, each of a different type. After solving each case, we were doing practice questions to develop our grip over that case. There were some other few types too, so we did them. After that, our class ended and I went downstairs with my friends.

image.png



Carnival


As I went downstairs, there was another event going on in our college which was called Carnivals. In this event, we had to buy a ticket and we were allowed to play a limited number of games. By playing those games, we earned points. We could redeem those points in the form of prizes. It was an interesting event.

image.png

So this was all for today guys. I hope you all enjoyed reading the post.



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP|3000 SP| 4000 SP|5000 SP

Sort:  

You had a great day... Hope you enjoyed

 3 years ago 

Yess :p

 3 years ago 

Congratulations your post has been selected for the best picks operated by @vvarishayy

#club5050

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Good diary.
You spent your day well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks :D

 3 years ago 

Great diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31