THE DIARY GAME|| EAT DAY || #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. Here's a diary post from me. It was a nice day. So let's get started with the diary. I hope you guys will enjoy reading the diary.


image.png


MID.jpeg

Morning

MID.jpeg

Today, I woke up in the morning as usual according to my daily routine. I have my Maths Term Test after a few days so I had to prepare for that. There are 80 questions of the topic and I had to solve them all in order to be fully prepared. I had understood the concepts but the practice is necessary to score good marks in Maths. I managed to solve around 20 questions Alhamdulillah but there is still a lot left. I had to stop studying after solving 20 questions as I then had to get ready for college.

image.png


MID.jpeg

College

MID.jpeg

I ate a bit and then I got ready for college. My father was going to the office so he said that he will drop me to college. I went to college and reached before the class started. The class that I had was Physics. The teacher had planned to solve our queries today related to different topics covered yet. I did not have any query in specific but I attentively attended the class so I can build up my concepts.

image.png


MID.jpeg

Breakfast

MID.jpeg

As the class finished, I and my friends decided to go for Breakfast. We went out of college and we went to the nearby hotel on my friend's bike. We ordered Parathas and cholay, we also ordered tea. While the order was getting prepared, we were having a gossip. Finally, our breakfast came, and then we started eating. As we got done with it, we sat there for a while, and then I went home as I had no further classes.

image.png


MID.jpeg

Snacks

MID.jpeg

For snacks, I wanted to eat french fries. My brother had come from university and he was going to get himself fries so I told him to bring a box of fries for me too. I was using my PC while he went to get the fries. He brought them and then I ate them, they were as delicious as they always are and every time I enjoy eating them a lot.

image.png

So this was all for today guys. I hope you all enjoyed reading the post.



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP|3000 SP| 4000 SP|5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @haidermehdi.

Selected for best picks 1/3/22!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65