THE DIARY GAME|| A USUAL DAY || 10 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak || USING THE TAG #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. Here's a diary post from me. It was a nice day. So let's get started with the diary. I hope you guys will enjoy reading the diary.

image.png



MORNING


I woke up in the morning at around 7 am. I offered my Fajr prayers and today I had planned to sleep again. But after offering Fajr prayers, I didn't want to sleep so I rather stayed awake and decided to do some work. I switched on my computer and decided to take my missed Physics Lecture. I attended the lecture and the concept was difficult but it was a recording so I could rewind it. I watched the recording completely. Then, I decided to watch my Computer lecture. The same goes with this lecture, it was difficult too. The starting was a bit unclear so I decided to clear my confusion afterward by asking the teacher.

image.png



TRADING


After that, I decided to check crypto charts. I wanted to take a trade so I was searching for a suitable entry in any of the token which I usually trade. I was checking the charts of the altcoins along with BTC as they move according to BTC. Finally, I found an entry point and I took my trade.

image.png



NETFLIX


After that, I wanted to watch Money Heist as I had completed Peaky Blinders. So I decided to watch Money Heist. I did not watch the last parts that were released at the end of the previous year as I was not getting enough time. I watched an episode and it was good.


image.png



EAT TIME


As the time passed, my brother asked me if I wanted to eat anything as he was going outside. I told him to get me some fries. Meanwhile, I finished some of my work, and then I was scrolling through my phone. My brother came and he brought the fries for me. I ate the fries while watching Youtube.

image.png

So this was all for today guys. I hope you all enjoyed reading the post.



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP|3000 SP| 4000 SP|5000 SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38