STEEMIT PAKISTAN PROMOTION CONTEST || ENTRY BY @syedarhamamir || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIANS!

I hope you all are doing well and fine. Welcome to my post. This is my participation post for the Steemit Pakistan Promotions Contest which is organized by @steemit-pak and @event-horizon.

steemit pakistan promotions.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

I recently came across this contest post a few days ago. Personally, I think that this is a really good initiative to promote STEEMIT and STEEMIT PAKISTAN. Therefore, I decided to take part in this and cover as many people as I can. I do not socialize much but I tried to reach out to as many people as I could. Now let me tell you about my journey of promoting STEEMIT and STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

PRINTING OUT THE BROCHURES

It was around 6 when I went to the Printer Shop. I decided to print out the English version of the brochures which were given in a pdf format. I downloaded them from a link attached in the Contest Post. I told the shopkeeper that I am here to get some printouts. I had to wait for a while and then my turn came.

print.jpg

printt.jpg

I asked him to print out 10 sets. I had to wait a bit and then finally, the prints were done correctly. I got the prints, paid him the amount, and went home.

printtt.jpg

printttt.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

DISTRIBUTING THE BROCHURES

Finally, I decided to start the distribution process and start inviting people towards STEEMIT. Therefore, I reached out to different people including my family, my cousin and my friend. As, I reached to home, I first invited my family.

MY FAMILY

I went to get the prinouts done with my brother. So upon reaching home, he inquired me about those brochures. I then asked him for some of his time. Then, I explaind to him about STEEMIT and the community, STEEMIT PAKISTAN. He was satisfied with the platform and told me that he was surely gonna start with STEEMIT. Then he inquired me about the process of account creation and guided him about it. He told me that he was surely gonna create an account and start his journey with this community.

pr.jpg

prr.jpg

MY COUSIN

I then decided to move towards my relatives. I went to Gulistan-e-Johar at my cousin's place. We first had some gossip and played for a few while. Then, I showed him the brochures and gave him some information about the platform and the community. He is interested in art so I even told him about the Art contests which are organized on STEEMIT. He seemed convinced and then I showed him STEEMIT from my phone and also my posts. Then, I guided him towards the process of account creation and how to post on STEEMIT.

promooo.jpg

promoooo.jpg

MY FRIEND

After inviting my cousin to STEEMIT, I went back to home. I was resting when I heard the doorbell. Upon opening the door, I saw my friend. He had to come to call me outside. I told him to come in for a while. He came in and then I showed him the brochures. He then asked me that what is it. I then told him about STEEMIT and my journey on it. I even told him about STEEMIT PAKISTAN and the variety of content that we can post there. Upon hearing all of this, he was really pleased with the platform and told me to come at his home afterwards so that I can create him an account.

prom.jpg

promoo.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

So these were all of my efforts. I feel really honoured to get an opportunity to promote this community. And I will surely participate in such contests in future or in any other task in which I get the chance to promote this amazing platform, and this amazing community ofcourse, In Sha Allah. So this was it for today guys. I hope you all enjoyed reading the post. Thank you so much. Lots of love to STEEMIT!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

#sp-promo #pakistan @steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for the promotions. Good job.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 😊 Thanks.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊❤

 3 years ago 

Good to see that your doing such good things.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71