CLUB5050 CONTEST || Entry by @syedarhamamir || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIT!


I hope you all are doing well. Here's my entry post for the contest organized by @janemorane. I hope you guys will enjoy reading this post.

club5050 contest.png


What do I know about #club5050?


As the name suggests, 5050 is powering up 50% of your STEEMS. Club5050 is an excellent initiative as this helps to increase your STEEM Power consistently. The amount of STEEM Power you have reflects your commitment to stay on the platform. The greater the SP, the greater the vote that you give will be. Thus, the greater the curator reward you will get.


Is #club5050 helping me in fulfilling my financial needs and growing my SP together?


If I compare the earning before and after club5050, there has been a slight effect. This is because club5050 participants are getting big club5050 votes from the curator. Therefore, the big votes balance the impact that powering up half of the rewards have on the earnings.

Due to this, I can say that club5050 is undoubtedly helping me fulfil my financial needs just like it did before. Also, it is helping me in significant progress that is increasing my STEEM Power.


What is my target for Steem Power at the end of this year?


When I was a newbie, I did not realize the impact that Steem Power has. Now when I do, I will try to increase as much Steem Power as I can. Focusing on a realistic target, I aim to achieve 600 Steem Power by the end of this year.


How will I positively use my Steem Power?


I've always believed in the appreciation of good content. Getting votes undoubtedly boosts your motivation to be consistent and create better content. Therefore, I aim to encourage content creators who contribute to the STEEMIT platform with their awesome content.

I will do this by using my STEEM Power. I will explore quality content on the platform and give votes to as many posts as I can. This will encourage them to create better content.


Conclusion


This is a great contest. This contest will create more awareness about club5050. Also, the parts that we have to cover in the participation post are brilliant. Due to these parts, people will know about how club5050 has impacted others and what they have to say about it. In the end, I would like to invite my brother and my friends to this contest. @hibbanbilal, @hamzaamir, @saimnasir, I invite you guys to participate in this contest. Lots of love to STEEMIT!



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

#sp-contests #club5050 #steemexclusive #pakistan

Sort:  

Thank you for telling me about this contest. 👍

 2 years ago 

My pleasure brother.

 2 years ago 

Great post buddy. I've participated in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Ma Sha Allah, great bro. Thanks.

Thank you so much for your great efforts on the contest entry.
Contest Entry Approved!

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97