Betterlife The Diary Game || 9-Nov-2021 || IQBAL DAY AT COLLEGE || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIANS!


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. Here's a diary post from me. It was a nice day. So let's get started with the diary. I hope you guys will enjoy reading the diary.

image.png


START OF THE DAY


I woke up at 11 am in morning. I got freshened up and then I had my breakfast. After that, I called my friend to ask him if he's coming or not. He told me that his match has been cancelled but he has not prepared to come for college. So he was not coming and I decided to get ready. We had to wear a decent Pakistani Attire as it was Iqbal Day today. So I wore a Black Kurta and White trousers. Then, I called Bykea and started my ride. Meanwhile, in the route, I stopped to collect my friend's register as he was not coming to the college. I reached the stop and called him, he said that he will be there within 2 minutes. Finally, he arrived and then I started my ride again. I was a bit late so I gave the Bykea rider his payment and rushed inside the college.

image.png



PHYSICS LAB


I entered the Physics lab and I was late. I was let in and then I took some guidance from the boy beside me as I had missed the lecture in the beginning. The experiment seemed to be really easy. Finally, I started doing it. We basically had to balance the ruler with different weight positions and note down the readings. Then, we had to solve a few parts of the question. The experiment was very easy so I was able to complete it within the timings of the class. Meanwhile, I took help from the teacher and he was satisfied by my final work. I also got my work checked. My previous work was incomplete so I told the teacher that I will get it completed by the next class.


image.png


image.png



BREAK TIME


I went upstairs to the play area. My friend was not with me and neither could I find any other friend of mine. So I was just sitting there. The internet was not even working so I was getting bored. I was watching the other students play. I really like table tennis, so I was watching the students play it.

image.png

image.png

After that, a friend of mine came so we went to play carrom. The sports teacher also joined us. We were playing in two teams and the game was 50 points. I was not playing well today so we lost, though, we tried really good. After the match was finished, we went to the cafeteria as I was a bit hungry. I ordered two small rolls and 1 small samosa. I ate it and then I went to attend my last class with a friend of mine.


image.png

image.png

image.png



MATHS CLASS


We got in the class and the teacher came after a while. He made us solve practice questions of the topic that he taught us yesterday. There was a little new thing and he told us how to solve those questions. They looked very basic and we were able to solve them. Though, I had a problem with one of the questions due to a silly mistake so he explained the question to me. I also submitted my assignment and my friend's assignment to him. He told us to solve the last question and then we can take leave. I was able to finish the last question and then I left. Finally, I went home.

image.png

image.png



So this was all for today's diary guys, I hope you all enjoyed reading my diary. Keep supporting me. Thank you so much. Lots of love to STEEMIT!



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

#club5050 #betterlife #paklovepowerups #thediarygame #pakistan #writing #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94