Betterlife The Diary Game || 8-Nov-2021 || USUAL COLLEGE DAY || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIANS!


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. Here's a diary post from me. It was a nice day. So let's get started with the diary. I hope you guys will enjoy reading the diary.

image.png


START OF THE DAY


I woke up at 12pm. My class was at 3pm but I had to go early to complete some work. I got freshened up and then did some homework. After that, I had my breakfast and offered my Zuhr prayers. Then I called my friend to remind him that we have to get to college early. He told me to come to the college after a few minutes. So I used my phone for a while and then called Bykea. Finally, I started the ride and reached college. There was an intercollege basketball match going on so I was watching it. Meanwhile, I called my friend to ask him where is he. He told me that he will be arriving within a few minutes.

image.png


COMPLETING MY WORK


Finally, my friend came and we went our Physics lab teacher. We told him that we have some work incomplete of the previous week. He told us to get in and complete the work. There was only one setup so he told us to complete it one by one. We didn't have much time as we had another class, so we helped each other. We started completing the experiment. Finally, after some difficulties, we were able to finish it. Then we headed towards our next class.

image.png


PHYSICS CLASS


Our next class was Physics. The teacher continued the previous lesson. He started giving the lecture and then after a while he made us solve a few questions. The questions were interesting and some of them were difficult. Then he moved on to another example, which, he told, the students find difficult. He explained it well and I was able to understand it Alhamdulillah. Then, the class got finished and we moved on to our last class.

image.png

image.png


MATHS CLASS


We entered the room and then sat in. The teacher came and inquired if the previous lesson was completed. We told him that it was done. So he started teaching us the new lesson, which was binomial expansion. First, he told us to copy down what he was writing down on the board. He had written down some equations which looked to be very difficult. But, as he started explaining them, we found them very easy but they were lengthy to solve. After that, our Maths Class was finished and I went home.

image.png

image.png


Snacks Time


As I arrived home, I offered my Asr prayer. Then my mother gave me a gulab jamun, which is my favorite sweet. I ate it and then revised my lesson. After that, I offered my Maghrib prayer. Then, my mom brought me a sandwich which was very delicious. I really like that sandwich. After that, I started completing my Maths homework. The deadline of the homework was today but I was unable to complete it. While doing the homework, my teacher came. So I got up and went to him. After studying from him, I got back to complete my homework. Alhamdulillah, I was done with the homework. Then, I switched on my computer to do some work.

image.png

image.png


So this was all for today's diary guys, I hope you all enjoyed reading my diary. Keep supporting me. Thank you so much. Lots of love to STEEMIT!

So this was all for today's diary guys, I hope you all enjoyed reading my diary. Keep supporting me. Thank you so much. Lots of love to STEEMIT!



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

#club5050 #betterlife #paklovepowerups #thediarygame #pakistan #writing #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 2 years ago 

:D

 2 years ago 

Hey, do you yourself play basket ball? Or only like to watch it..?
Like an hour ago I was thinking k kafi din hogaye hain, mithai nh khayi. And here's the oicture of gulab jaman🥲😁🌺

 2 years ago 

Hey, do you yourself play basket ball? Or only like to watch it..?
Like an hour ago I was thinking k kafi din hogaye hain, mithai nh khayi. And here's the oicture of gulab jaman🥲😁🌺

 2 years ago 

Hi. No I dont play basket ball, free kharra tha to dekhlia. Oh sorry cravings barrh gayi hongi 😪😂

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Congratulations🙌
#club5050 🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Waooo amazing great post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34