Betterlife The Diary Game || 29-Oct-2021 || FRIDAY - COLLEGE

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam-O-Alaikum STEEMIANS!


I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. This is a diary post from me. It was a nice day. So let's get started with the diary. I hope you guys will enjoy reading the diary.

diary.jpg


START OF THE DAY


I woke up in the morning at around 8pm. I had a class at 8 45pm. I got freshened up and then I got ready for college. I was really sleepy so I didn't wish to do proper breakfast. Therefore, I ate two bananas. After that, I called Bykea. The Bykea came within a few minutes. After that, I went out to go to college.

NASHTA.jpg


REACHING COLLEGE


I reached college a few minutes before class. So I went in and waited a few minutes for the class to start. The class was of Physics. Then I entered and sat at my place. The teacher came after a few minutes. We started a new topic today, it was not from the O Levels and was completely new. The topic was 'Motion in two dimensions'. Though, the teacher made it really easy for us to understand the topic with his marvelous explanation and examples. I understood the topic very well. At the end of the class, he told us to complete the remaining questions of the worksheet that was given to us so that our practice could be completed. Then, the class got over.

phy.jpg


BREAK TIME


After the class was over, I had a gap of 1.5 hours. I didn't notice my friend in the class. At first, I thought he would have been late and would be sitting somewhere behind. But as the class got over, I looked out for him and couldn't find him. So I called him and asked him where he was. He told me that he was feeling very sleepy so he could not come. He told me that he would come in the next class. So I went upstairs in the play area. I couldn't notice any friend of mine there so I sat for a while. A few minutes later, a friend of mine arrived so we played table tennis.

table.jpg

I learned a new time of serve from him which could spin the ball. I practiced that serve for a while and then I could do it perfectly. After playing for a while, he asked me to play carrom. So I returned the rackets in the playroom and we went to play carrom. There were two teams and the first team to score 50 points was to win. My friend and I were in opposite teams and there were two more people with us.


ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

We started playing and I was playing fine. My partner was really good at it and he was playing perfectly. Assuming my shots, he told me that I need a bit of practice and my angles are really good. We started playing and there were three rounds. After the first two rounds, the opposite team was in the lead. In the third round, we were winning but at the end we got stuck. The opposite team took good shots and they won. I really enjoyed playing carrom.

carrom.jpg


MATHS CLASS


As there were a few minutes left in the class, my friend arrived. We both went down together and went in the class. It was our Maths class. The teacher came and started teaching. We had already started the topic so we were doing the practice questions. Some questions were a bit complicated so the teacher explained them to us. My concept was cleared with more practice and I really enjoyed the class. I was able to solve most of the questions and the questions in which I had problems were made clear to me by the teacher. Then, our Maths class got finished.

maths.jpg


SHORT BREAK


After our Maths class, we had a 45 minutes break. So I first went downstairs as I had to go to the washroom. After that, I went upstairs with my friend. We went to play foosball. At first, we were playing only one versus one which I do not enjoy much. Then, two people came and we started playing in teams. My friend and I were in one team and the two people were the opposite team.

They were good players. It was a tough match as both of us were playing good. One guy in the opposite team was really energetic and he used to kick the ball really fast. I was the defender so I had to play very actively. Finally, after a few minutes, we had three rounds done. They won the first and third round, we won the second round only. So, we lost the overall game but really enjoyed playing it.

patti.jpg


LAST CLASS - COMPUTER


After playing foosball, we went downstairs as we had our last class. It was our Computer class. We went in and then the teacher came. He started teaching the lesson. The lesson was already learned by us in the O Levels so I did not have any problem understanding it. Though, it was beneficial as the topic got revised and the teacher explained it really well. The teacher also interacted with us by asking us some questions. It was a really good class.

comp.jpg


So this was all for today's diary guys, I hope you all enjoyed reading my diary. Keep supporting me. Thank you so much. Lots of love to STEEMIT!



@syedarhamamir
My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

#club5050 #betterlife #paklovepowerups #thediarygame #pakistan #writing #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. 😊

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34