THE DIARY GAME || 19TH JULY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit! I hope this post finds you in the best of health and spirit. I am back with another diary post. It was a busy day, I hope you enjoy reading.

diary.jpg

Starting the Day

I woke up after 12 and got freshened up. I was a bit lazy and so I was resting. After a few minutes, I went out as I had to give food to the cows. I started preparing their food with my cousin. It took a while and we gave them their food. The weather was also good as it was raining a bit. I then came in to have my food so that I could start studying.

alicow.jpg

chaara.jpg

cow chaara.jpg

I had my food and then I offered the Zuhr prayer. I then started studying. I revised a chapter and then started solving a paper. After a while, a friend of mine came to my house. I went out and had a chat with him, I also showed him my cow. He did not stay for much longer and then he left. I came back to my home to finish the paper. Finally, I was done with the paper and got an average result.

study.jpg

Physics Workshop

I had to go to my coaching to attend my physics workshop. I messaged my friend and asked him when he is coming. I started getting ready and at around 6 30 I left my home. As I was leaving, I asked my friend if we could pick me up but he told me that it was late and if he came to pick up me, then we both would get late for the workshop. I said okay, and then I went to the workshop. I met there with my friends, we were 3 people. The security got us waiting outside for a while. We had some gossip and it was really fun. Then I remembered that I didn't have a mask and I needed to get one otherwise I won't be allowed to get in. I went to the nearby medicine store with my friends and then I got a mask. Then, we got back to the coaching waiting for the guard to let us get in.

outside coaching.jpg

outside coaching 2.jpg

medicine.jpg

Finally, we were allowed to get in. We went to the second floor and got ourselves seating. I didn't attend the first session of the workshop so I got the pictures of the notes from my friend. Our teacher was a bit late, so till then, we had some gossip. Finally, our teacher arrived and we started studying. He is actually good at teaching so we did not have any problem in learning. He also cracked some jokes in between so the class was not even boring. The class went on for like two or two and a half hours. Finally, we were done and we got out.

workshop.jpg

workshop 2.jpg

Way back to home

We decided to sit for a few minutes before we would go home. We went to Agha juice and sat there. I was a bit hungry and also in a bit hurry. I bought a burger and shared it with my friend. We had some gossip and after a few minutes, we left. My friend dropped me near to his home, we reached there quickly as he was driving fast. I then went to my home.

agha juice.jpg

Night Time

I offered my Isha prayers and then I had my dinner. After I had my dinner, I went out to prepare the food for the cows. Then finally, I came in to have some rest as I was really tired. I used my phone for a while and then I went out to my friends. We were having some gossip and I was also using my phone. A few hours passed staying outside and then I went in. It was late but I was not sleeping because I had to Sehri as I was keeping fast. I was chatting with my friend and finally, it was time for Sehri. I had my Sehri and then after the azan, I offered the Fajr prayers, and finally, I slept.

night out.jpg

So this was all for the day. I hope you guys had a good day and you guys enjoyed reading the post.

My achievement 1 Post
Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001

#Betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing #steem-exclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good writing bro keep it up. <3

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ❤

great diary, orr blurr diary😉

 3 years ago 

Haha 😛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56