WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT CONTEST || WRITE FIVE POSITIVE CHANGES STEEMIT BROUGHT IN YOU|| BY @syedahira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

20210629_155247.jpg
source

Hello everyone!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and having good health. First I would like to thanks @steemit-pak for organizing interesting contest for all of us.
Steemit is a very useful platform for me and it becomes a part of my life. I really enjoyed to work in Steemit and also feels honored to be a part of steemit.

FIVE POSITIVE CHANGES STEEMIT BROUGHT IN ME :

Steemit brings following five positive changes in me :

Learnt about crypto world:

Before joining steemit, I didn't know much about cryptocurrencies. Now I have learned many things including that I've invested in Steem as well. I know about downtrend and uptrend of the coins. Although I'm still learning, steemit gave me confidence to work and to invest in cryptocurrencies.

executium-4KJJezDyo3M-unsplash.jpg
source

It improves my reading and writing skills:

I am using steemit since four months and like to work on it because it has many contests running in different communities which eager me to do something creative and interesting. I feels that working in steemit improves my reading and writing skills which bring very positive impact in my life.

aaron-burden-y02jEX_B0O0-unsplash.jpg
source

Better utilization of time:

Before joining steemit, I spent lots of my time in watching tv and using mobile phones for entertainment but now, I love to work on steemit because I feel it is a better way of utilizing your time. You can make yourself busy productively. It has more positive effects than using mobile because you can learn something new and educate yourself.

luke-chesser-rCOWMC8qf8A-unsplash.jpg
source

It able me to know about different cultures:

By using steemit, I can be able to know about different people from different countries as well as their custom, culture and food etc. It is very interesting for me because I am very curious to know about their culture and history of different countries.

san-fermin-pamplona-navarra-0D7Wtqhe-AQ-unsplash.jpg
source

Learnt different food recipes:

I am big food lover and also like cooking. I have learnt many new food recipes through steemit and also try it. By using steemit I can also share my very own recipes with other people which makes me happy and confident. There are many contests running about food recipes, food nutrition and healthy diets too which brings positive change on my cooking skills.

lily-banse--YHSwy6uqvk-unsplash.jpg

source

Thank you for reading my post and hope you like it

Regards,
@syedahira

Cc,
@haidermehdi,
@hassanabid,
@rashi001,
@vvarishayy.

Here is my Achievement1 post link:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedahira/my-achievement-1-or-introductory-post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's really impressive you get good changes in your life, in fact steemit made changes to many users. Best of luck dear for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

You wrote very wonderful , all the best for contest 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

I am also share my entry very soon

 3 years ago 

Good entry as usual. Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28