SILHOUETTE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST || PARTICIPATION BY @syedahira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and having good health. First I would like to thanks @haidermehdi for organizing this contest for us.
Here is my entry for the contest:

IMG-20210620-WA0010.jpg

The picture has taken by Samsung galaxy S9 camera 📷 when I visited the beach in last summer.

Thanks and hope you like it.
Regards,
@syedshira

Here is my Achievement 1 post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedahira/my-achievement-1-or-introductory-post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Loving the dusky color palette.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Hi @syedahira!

Congratulations! You have been selected as the winner of Silhouette Photography Contest. Thank you for your participation. Keep producing unique and quality content in the community.


image.png

If you want to support Steemit Pakistan, here are the quick delegation links.

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for encouraging me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62