|SHARING MY 1st ONLINE EARNING EXPERIENCE CONTEST BY @cryptokraze|| by @syedahira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20210430_231414.jpg

Hello Steemians friends!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life's. First I would like to thanks @cryptokraze for creating such an amazing contest. I am excited to share my experience with all of you guys.
This is my participation for contest by @ cryptokraze "sharing your 1st online earning experience "

Let's start:

SHARING MY 1st ONLINE EARNING EXPERIENCE :

For some time, I was looking for job to make myself busy and also want to earn some money but I didn't wanted full time job because I want to look after my house as well. One day my sister told me about about steemit and cryptocurrency but I didn't took her seriously until some time. After 2 months she told me that she had earned handsome amount from steemit and she motivated me to join this platform. By joining this platform, you cannot only improve your communication skills but there is a potential for earning as well.

MY FIRST WORK :

Finally I decided to give it a shot. I remembered my first work on steemit, it was my introductory post as 1st achievement post. I was excited to share my first post with this community.

PROBLEMS OR CHALLENGES WHICH I FACED DURING WORK :

Just like any other job, I too faced some problems initially as my computer skills are below par and typing speed is also slow so it took alot of time but over time, I am beginning to overcome this. Another problem that I struggle with was how to make quality content, how long it should be and where and how to post it etc.

MY FIRST ONLINE EARNING :

My first online earning was $ 7.36 though not substantial but I was glad as It was my first online earning and it also encouraged me to move forward and to do more work online. To me, what I found important is the flexibility of time i.e. I can work when I want and how long I want which you cannot in typical jobs.

20210430_232804.jpg

TIME FOR CELEBRATION :

Its party time! I spend my first earning by throwing a dinner party to my family. We ordered burgers, fried chicken and fries. It was really fun.

20210416_220001 (1).jpg

DO I FACE DIFFICULTY IN TRANFER OF MONEY INTO MY ACCOUNT :

No, I didn't face any difficulty because my niece guided me about each step as to how to transfer the money into your account. And I was able to transfer the sum into my bank account.

MY FUTURE PLANS :

For anyone, its important to set your goal and work towards achieving it. I plan to be a good content writer by improving my communication and content writing skills and to earn money so as to be independent.

I would like to invite my friends

@ayesha0345
@syed-abdullah
@sualaha

Again I would like to thanks @cryptokraze for giving us opportunity to share our experiences with all of you guys.

Thanks for reading my post, hope you like it.

Regards,
@syedahira

Here is link my fist achievement post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedahira/my-achievement-1-or-introductory-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69