MOTHER'S DAY SPECIAL CONTEST | GIVE TRIBUTE TO YOUR MOTHER- by @janemorane

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam o alikum Steemians!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lifes. First I would like to thanks @janemorane for creating such an amazing contest for us. I really like the theme of contest because it is very emotional and close to my heart.

valeria-zoncoll-ZtLASJerPb0-unsplash.jpg
source

Mother is a gift of god , she always ready to solve our problems and always encouraged us in every moment of life.Mother is a person who can love you unconditionally and nothing want from you to return back. A mother is one who put all of her efforts to give better life to her kids. She never ever make any difference between her kids ,she treated them nice and fairly.

sergiu-valena-bWllW3gy35w-unsplash.jpg
source

A mother is super hero for her kids, she can do anything for kids like she is teacher, she is chef ,she is an artist, she is a story teller ,she is monster killer, she is kind and trustworthy. Mothers are multitasker. They did so many jobs at the same time and never complaint. She teach us how to write, speak, eat and walk. She always helped me in my hard times. Her love make strong enough to face any situation in my life.

standsome-worklifestyle-wwQNoDA3cTQ-unsplash.jpg
source

Mothers day is celebrated on 2nd Sunday of May, each year. But in my opinion every day is Mother's day. We have to show her love , kindness and gratitude towards her for whatever she has done for us. My mother did alot for me, when I was young my father had passed away and we faced hard time . I remembered she struggle for my family, she send me in a reputable private school which is quite difficult for her but she managed ,I love you so much mom. She always pray for my success and prosperity.

christina-hernandez-oWzZQHtTwFw-unsplash.jpg

source

On Mother's day ,Usually I bought a gift for my mother and some times I take her out for dinner but this year I am not with my mother . I live in other country so it is not possible for me to meet my mother but I make a call and wish her happy mother's day . I asked my elder sister to went her home and take her out for shopping. So , she baked a cake with love for her and went my mother's home with cake. She become very happy and her smile make our day 💕 ❤

jason-leung-Lk3niOsNhdE-unsplash.jpg
source

Our gifts make her happy. The contribution of mother is too big in our lives ,now it is our turn to do something for her, I know her sacrifices are countless but we can make her feel proud by doing good deeds and take care of her . Its our duty to give her time ,love and gratitude as she gave us unconditional love and care.

I pray to Allah that he give her happy, healthy and blessed life Ameen.

Last but not the least , I helped my son in making a card on Mother's day and I have taken a picture of that card to share with you all guys. This card is actually made by my son for me and being a mother its a great feeling ,when your kids make something for you with their hands. It is very valuable for me.

20210504_131043.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post. Hope you like it and happy mother day to all the mothers of the community.

Regards,
@syedahira💕

I would like to invite my friends
@vvarishayy,
@ayesha0345,
@sualaha

I would like to thanks again @janemorane
for creating such an amazing contest.

Here is my Achievement 1 post link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedahira/my-achievement-1-or-introductory-post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Indeed every day is a mother's day. And no matter how old are we our mother is always there at our back to love and guide us.

Living in a different country, away from parents is very painful at times because sometimes we need nothing except our mother's lap. How nice of your sister <3 The card is beautiful. May you meet you mom soon :)

 3 years ago 

Inshallah, I am desperately waiting.

Great read ma’am specially the card made by your son is so beautiful 🤩 stay blessed.

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

May Allah give a healthy life to the mother of all. And may your love for your mother remain forever.
You shared your mother's love and the way you take care of her very well۔
I will share my feelings soon and hope you like it

 3 years ago 

Ameen. Thank you for reading my post.

 3 years ago 

I agreed with aniqa that every day is mother day. You expressed your feelings toward your mom very beautifully. Allah blessed you and your mom always ❤️

 3 years ago 

Ameen.

yes @aniqamashkoor it was the thing which i was thinking as i saw the contest that if we celebrate mother's day everyday even after that we cannot pay actual tribute to our mothers. may allah bless all the mothers happy and healthy life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26