FAVOURITE HOBBY |WEEKLY ENGAGEMENT|participation by @syedahira

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20210614_004247.jpg
Source

Hello everyone!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lifes. First I would like to thanks @haidermehdi for organizing such an amazing contest for us and I am very excited to participate in it. Everyone has some interests which they can do in their leisure time as hobby. Today I am here to share my hobby with all of you guys. I have many hobbies like reading books, hoteling ,traveling and watching drama serials but my most favorite hobby is COOKING.

IMG-20210614-WA0014.jpg

HOBBY IS AN ACTIVITY DONE REGULARLY IN ONE'S LEISURE TIME FOR PLEASURE

I am a big foodie and also love cooking. Being a mother it is my responsibility to cook some thing healthy and delicious that makes my family healthy and happy 😊. Cooking is a part of life but for me its a fun activity. I always try to make something innovative and healthy too. Whenever guests come to my home , I never let them go without having dinner because it is my love and hospitality for them and I also love to cook specially for my guests because " guests are the blessing of Allah".

IMG-20210614-WA0013.jpg

I cook different types of cusines and also did experiments to make something new and delicious. I cook traditional pakistani, Chinese, Italian, fast food and continental food. I cook food with dedication and love . My husband always appreciated my cooking and that gives me more confidence.
My kids also want to help me in baking because they love cakes and muffins ,so I engaged them while I was baking and that makes them happy and I also encouraged because it help them in their personality development.

IMG-20210614-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0018.jpg

All time I did supervision while they doing work in kitchen although they did alot of mess that increase my work but it makes them happy. It also created a strong bond between you and your kids.

I am also bit expert in Bar-B-Q . I often did barbecue in my backyard. Usually in spring and summer I grilled beef , chicken and mutton ribs on griller. The perfect spices, smoked and tender meat make my food delicious 😋 .

IMG-20210602-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20210602-WA0021.jpg

I am big sweet lover so , I also love to cook sweet dishes especially pakistani traditional sweet dishes like meethai, halwa , kheer, firini etc.
I also made other sweet dishes but my family like to eat pakistani traditional sweet dishes.

IMG-20210614-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210614-WA0017.jpg

Cooking is my passion and I really enjoyed it. In future I think to use my cooking skills as my profession .One of my friend suggested me to open cooking channel and inshallah I am planning to launching soon and expecting to have great response from public.

Thank you for reading my post and hope you like it.

Regards,
@syedahira.

Cc,
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Here is my Achievement 1 post link :
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedahira/my-achievement-1-or-introductory-post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear @syedahira,
Glad to see you working here with dedication. This comment is to let you know that your post has been selected for the Best Picks made by me today. I will try to get you some voting support. This is an amazing participation post. All the Best.

Yours, Haidermehdi.
Country Representative Pakistan.
Steem on!

 3 years ago 

THESE PICTURES SHOW YOU HAVE AMAZING COOKING SKILLS I ALSO SUGGEST YOU MAKE A CHANNEL AND START TEACHING THE PUBLIC. (INCLUDING US)
BEST OF LUCK FOR THE CONTEST :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Wow, you are a good chief 🍲. Pictures you shared are awesome and made my mouth watery. Best of luck for the contest 👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah your post is too good your cooking style n presentation arr very different n cool and impressive halwa looks so yammey 😋😋best of luck for the contest. 👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

😊😊 you welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow 😋 delicious dishes. When Will you come?? I think when you come I'll learn to cook some delicious dishes from you. You present in a good way and making me hungry. Best of luck for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Extremely delicious.
I am already craving for this now :P

Btw MA the smile of your kids made my day. May Allah bless them so so much. Aameen.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Wow! all your dishes and sweets look extremely delicious and worth tasting. Also, I liked the interest of your kids in cooking, and I hope they have added more sweetness to it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Tempting food😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41