The Diary Game 26 Nov 2021 Friday| Strange Day | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM EVERYONE
I hope you all are well I am fine too.
Woke up late this morning I opened my eyes late today which is why I don't go to the Aptech today as soon as I woke up, I was the first to freshen up then I cooked breakfast.
Today is too short The morning passed very quickly which is why I don't know the time have breakfast in the afternoon then I prayed Friday then my student came My student is bothering me a lot whenever I want to entertain her take a picture of her and her show it so that she is happy. I studied them and I dismissed them late.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 9.22.31 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 9.24.18 AM.jpeg

Then I with my father at the store because I have to get some stuff from there then my father and I came home.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 9.26.35 AM.jpeg

At night we went out to eat because we've been home for a long time and haven't been out we had a lot of fun On the way back, we went to our aunt's house.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 9.29.12 AM.jpeg

Where my aunt's little boy and he looked so cute my heart wanted me to hold her in my arms but he was sleeping I never bothered him and let him sleep then we came home. When we got home, we fell asleep.
So I hope you guys like my routine today.

THANK YOU FOR READING
REGARDS
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  

Hahahaha, teaching kids is never easy. If your student bother you that means you must be a great teacher.
Your day was quite brief! Thanks for sharing your day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45