The Diary Game 25 Nov 2021 Thursday| Busy Day | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM EVERYONE
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
So today is a beautiful morning I was asleep at 6 o'clock in the morning and I saw the view outside which was so lovely and it's getting very cold this season I'm glad to see this scene Because we rarely get cold anyway Which is why I enjoyed this season so much she stood for a long time and watched the weather After that I see this I fell asleep and I was very sleepy.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 7.05.55 PM.jpeg

I woke up at eleven o'clock in the morning I made breakfast for myself and my brother That's why I made my own breakfast today Because my mother is gone Aunt's house Living because my aunt is unwell Because of which I have to do all the housework and I'm not used to doing housework Whenever I'm having trouble then I made breakfast like that Then my brother and I had breakfast. I made these prathas with a lot of hard work. After breakfast I cleaned the house and wash clothes It took a long time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 9.49.21 PM.jpeg

Then I started preparing food The food was made like this My mother made kebabs I made burgers from these kebabs I gave it to my brother and I gave it myself Then my father came too I gave them food too. Not of brother and father but I really enjoyed the burgers. 😅

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-24 at 9.50.25 PM.jpeg

Then it was evening In the evening I made tea for my father and for my brother We drank tea Then night fell We ate dinner After eating, the brother got on his mobile I got on my cell phone and our fathers also used their mobile phones After that we fell asleep.
I hope you guys like my routine.

Thank You For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow your burger looking very spicy.

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43