The Diary Game 21 October 2021 | OUTING DAY| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALIKUM EVERYONE
I hope you are all doing well I am fine too.

MORNING
So today began So this is the first morning Get up As usual, the first thing she did was pray and get ready to go to the center I went there and read Then I left for home.

AFTERNOON
When I got home, I was the first First I freshened up Then I had breakfast Because I don't have breakfast in the morning As soon as I had breakfast So my aunt's call came she asked if we were going to the PAF Museum So do you I also said yes, why don't I walk Because I was getting bored at home anyway.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.04.25 AM.jpeg

Then I had lunch mother had made karhai in the food After eating I started getting ready Because time was running out.

EVENING
It will be evening while getting ready Then my aunt came with her son And my cousin came Before leaving, I took a picture at home With my little cousin This is my favorite cousin.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.08.06 AM.jpeg

Then we went to the PAF museum The museum is a long way from our home The journey was long I took a lot of pictures on the trip Because travel is otherwise boring Then I took pictures We also sang in the car on the way It was a lot of fun along the way.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.08.05 AM.jpeg

Arriving at the museum, I started taking pictures This museum is great for sightseeing We've been here many times I've been here on a picnic with the school Here the museum is built separately inside.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.08.05 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.08.05 AM (2).jpeg

We found a soldier there By the way, there were a lot of soldiers here But look at them, we were scared They were all so tall But then we dared she spoke to a soldier Will you take a picture with us? He said yes, why not Then we took a picture with them Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.04.59 AM.jpeg

Then we went inside the main Museum We took a lot of pictures there First of all, I did Photo with a fake soldier Standing with him, I felt like a real servant.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.08.06 AM (1).jpeg

Then I took a picture with Quaid-e-Azam and Fatima Ali Jinnah. Then we got out of there.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.04.59 AM (1).jpeg

On the way back we thought of eating And then we ate Kaybee's food The food here is delicious And we were all so hungry As soon as the food came, we started eating Whenever I don't take a picture of food But believe me, the food here was delicious.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 4.08.06 AM (2).jpeg

After that we left to come home When I got home, I was the first Change clothes And prepared sleep to be fresh.
I hope my words are good to you.

Thank You For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

PAF museum brought back alot of unwanted memories 😫😫
It was a good diary, enjoyed reading it!

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45