The Diary Game 20 Nov 2021 Saturday| A little fun and a little weird day | 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM EVERYONE
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
So today's day started with new hopes of today I wake up early in the morning because today I had to go to the Aptech because yesterday I did not go to the Aptech today I woke up early in the morning but I had to go late Aptech today I did a lot of fun in the Aptech.
I arrived in the morning at night no one came I was alone in the lab and was bored bored then i took the lab photo.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 9.12.49 AM.jpeg

The whole student of the way began to come and today we enjoyed a lot friend checked my mobile my mobile how is mobile and he checked that how is my mobile camera whenever he me and my friend suddenly took a picture taken.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 9.17.20 AM.jpeg

After having a class off I and my friends went to the park The park weather was getting great There were something ate We also got the bottle there.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 9.17.52 AM.jpeg

I feel unwell on the way for that reason I'll be a little sick Whenever they come home I take medicine and I fall asleep I woke up late when I woke up, it was nine o'clock at night. Then my mother picked me up to eat chicken curry in food I just ate a little food Because I'm not feeling well then I go to sleep.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 10.31.02 AM.jpeg

I hope you like my words.
THANK YOU FOR READING
REGARDS
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice working sister. But one I am not understand in last pic so big plate with little potato peice and chicken. I think your mother very strict in this case 😜🤣🤣🤣.

My mother is not strict I like to eat less myself and I like chicken less so I eat less chicken.

 3 years ago 

Ok sister nice. It's mean you are on diet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31