The Diary Game 19 Nov 2021 Friday| Hair Care Day| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM EVERYONE
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
GOOD MORNING GUYS
So today began I had to go to the center today but in the night Miss's message came Today's class will not be due to which I slept late today and woke up late then I woke up refreshed and I had breakfast.
I was sitting idle after breakfast so I thought, why not just a little bit of work from my Aptech then I started my work. Working, I don't know. It's too late at four o'clock in the evening.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 10.40.29 PM.jpeg

After working since morning, my brain had become very bad so I thought why not refresh my mind then I went out for a while walking with my mother I went to the evening bar At that time the weather here was getting very lovely I thought why not take a picture of this time. Then I took a picture of this scene.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 10.44.12 PM.jpeg

When I came in from outside, it was getting dark in the house and it was night By the way, this is the time to drink tea and at that time everyone drank tea but I'm a little different. I drink juice this time By the way, it has started getting a little cold here too and only tea should be drunk at this time But I don't know why I really wanted to drink this time So whenever I made juice for myself and this juice is very tasty then I drank this juice I drank it and came to life 😂 and this line is a joke 😂

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-18 at 10.53.24 PM.jpeg

It was nine o'clock at night and I ate dinner The food was cooked by my mother today Egg potato curry which is a lot of tasty and I love to eat it I ate my fill.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-19 at 5.03.47 AM.jpeg

It was about ten o'clock at night after dinner and my hair was getting very dirty for a long time because I haven't care my hair for a long time so I wondered why there was no serum in my hair then I applied this serum on my hair.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-19 at 1.14.33 AM.jpeg

After that I got ready for bed so guys I hope you guys like my diary and I like my words too.

Thank You For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31