Betterlife - The Diary Game - 31-May, 2022 | Sea View Day| 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

HEY STEEMIT
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
I am very happy that today was the day today we are going to Today is my Aptech class off So today we are going to the sea when I am very happy today.
I get up early in the morning Get up late this morning Because I didn't have to go to the center today, we had to go to the sea view today and the sea view are late, so I woke up late in the morning. The rise was past twelve Then I freshened up and my mom gave me breakfast and we all had breakfast Breakfast we had a little more so we do not feel hungry soon after began shortly Then wash the breakfast dishes after breakfast After that we started our preparations For the sea.
Leaving the house was about four o'clock The sea was so far from our house that the journey was long and there was a lot of fun along the way Then we finally reached the sea.

Although today was still quite busy running the school day has enough schools for the Holidays When I was quite a bit of family It was getting very crowd The wind was blowing very cold to go to the sea and the wind is blowing there, it can't happen The sun was a very beautiful sunset So my brother took a picture of me there and his father, his brother and his mother's picture We had gone to sea view before, there was a lot of rush Then we went on to the sea was no more than he was now rush There was less rush in the park than at sea Whenever we first crossed, then at the time of park we went to sea Then in the evening we left.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-31 at 1.05.21 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-31 at 8.15.16 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-31 at 8.15.16 AM (1).jpeg

I told my father that way we will eat my mother also said that we do not have any food in the house to eat out for dinner today. Then we went for dinner and the food was taking pictures because I was very hungry, but I forgot what we were all very hungry, was looking for food to eat and forgot to take a picture 😂😅 The heat was so I thought that I eat and have some cool things you can do Now I speak to my father told me before I could open my father was shot here, you punk that is very famous So it was a lot more so we ordered two of father and I ate and my brother and my mother ate It was big enough that it was taking us a long time to eat After eating this we left to go there.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-31 at 1.05.21 AM (1).jpeg

There was a lot pan sweet shop and my brother loves sweets pan So my brother ordered where he has to eat sweet betel now Then my dad bought sweet pan for everyone we ate Pan and left the house in the way On the way back, everyone was very tired.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-31 at 1.05.21 AM (2).jpeg

Fresh home when I go there because the sea is enough dust in the bath and lay down to sleep.
I hope you guys like my routine.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sea side is always a great option for that weekend getaway. Its such a blessing for us that we have this beautiful picnic spot in our city. Everyone loves enjoying in water, especially in this heat. High temperatures are already making it so hard for us to survive. And sea is such a blessing during this weather condition. I see there is a lot of crowd over there. So many people have came to enjoy this spot. Its always preferred for families to select a less crowded area. But well, our people are quite enthusiast and there seems no such place as 'less crowded' 😄
Your brother has captured such aesthetic picture of sunset and you. I am sure other's pictures must have turned great too.
This cold dessert looks huge and very decorative. You must have found it difficult to finish it. But it looks mouth watering 🤤
Sweet pan also is a perfect dessert to end a beautiful day. And ofcourse, sea dust is not easy to get rif off. Its huge task to clean yourself and the bathroom after a seas side picnic. Probably, this is the main reason why I dont like to go to sea side. Because a clean freak like me, can never bear dust on me 🤦‍♀️😄.
It was good reading about your joyful day :)

I also took a good picture And I also find the soil very dirty But sometimes such a picnic is nice and enjoyable And thanks for responding so well to my routine 🥰🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42