Betterlife - The Diary Game - 30 SEPTEMBER , 2021 | BIRTHDAY DAY || 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Asslam o Alikum everyone!
I hope you are all well I'm fine as always
MORNING!
So today began I woke up at ten o'clock today I got up first and freshened up Then I had breakfast After breakfast I remembered that today was my cousin's birthday And today we have to go. That I did my cousin's to call him I asked my cousin if there was a plan today My cousin said yes we will come to treat our cousin I am very happy hear this.

Afternoon!
In the afternoon I started all the preparations To go on birthday I was very happy because before that All of us cousins ​​are never out alone And today we are going alone At first, even the family did not agree To send us alone Then we persuaded them with great difficulty Whenever we were happy today.

EVENING!
In the evening, all my cousin's came to my house Then all of us cousins ​​got ready quickly but you guys know girls Girls start getting ready as soon as possible but ready are late It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post Then finally we left the house On the way, it was night.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 10.22.20 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 10.22.20 PM (1).jpeg

NIGHT!
When we got there, we sat down Then we ordered a menu card We came home thinking That we will eat pizza Then we ordered four pizzas We thought we would eat these four pizzas comfortably We were taking our picture until the pizza arrived We had a lot of fun there and had a lot of fun and made a lot of pictures All of us cousins ​​were having a lot of fun Because for the first time we came alone then came the pizza. We started eating pizza The curtains are on the pizza. Our stomachs are full We thought we'd check the other two and take them home And at night they will sit on the roof and eat 😜 After dinner we cut the key I mean the cousin's birthday she cut the cake 🍰 Then we asked the waiter at his restaurant to give us a spoon to eat He said there are no spoons here, there are fogs here We said, "Let us bring revelation and we will eat from it." We were laughing a lot and it was the first experience for us to eat from it We also had a lot of fun eating Made videos of other people's pictures while eating Then we pay the bill and we left to go.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 10.22.20 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 10.22.20 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 10.22.20 PM (4).jpeg

Then we got out of there Then we took a rickshaw And left for home When we got home, we had some good pictures Because sometimes we all get a chance to move the cousin's together Then the two leftover pizzas One we gave to the family One we kept for dinner on the roof And have fun on the roof Then at night we went to the roof They ate pizza and ate pizza And they all came down and fell asleep.
So that was my routine today I hope you guys like it.

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

THANK FOR READING
REGARDS
@syeda.wania

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

Your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak and you have received an upvote from steemit-pak.

Thank You.

 3 years ago 

It's a nice diary game. The food looks extremely tasty.
I enjoyed the girls getting ready part :p Yes they say we are ready but they are not :D And they do take a lot of time in that :p

Thankyou for setting the beneficiaries. Try to set 20% since you are not a delegator as well :p We prefer 10% from those who have delegated a handsome amount of their steem power. Anyways no worries, your post is still great!

Thank You :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Pizza made me hungry. Lol

You did a beautiful write up. It would be great if you use markdowns where necessary. Like you could have typed the headings in bolds or used heading markdowns. Overall, it's a good publication.

I have just labeled you. Keep sharing quality content with us. 😊

Thank You :)

heppy bristh day 😀

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Your post is really enjoying and relatable. And the pizza looks delicious.

Thank You...

 3 years ago 

happy birthday and pizza is fantastic :)

Thank You...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55