Betterlife - The Diary Game - 30-June, 2022 | Good day with friends| 20% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

***HELLO EVERYONE **
I hope you are all well I am fine too.
So today started. I got up early this morning I didn't have a class today but I had to go for an interview today So that's why I got up early today and I got up early at nine o'clock Otherwise, on the day when I don't have a class, I wake up at eleven o'clock after completing my sleep But today I got up early because of the interview But I got up early, I had to go for the interview at twelve o'clock and it was still nine o'clock I got up early because I was not told the right place for the interview so I would go looking for that place so I got up early because it would take me a while to go

Then I freshened up and my mother gave me breakfast At breakfast my mother gave me a lot for breakfast Because mom saw my recipe for food on the internet Because my mom loves to cook on the internet these days So that's why my mom made breakfast today from an internet recipe and made a lot of names I don't know. Then I had breakfast and it was delicious. My mother made it for the first time today Otherwise, most of the time I have tea pratha for breakfast Then I had a quick breakfast because I was late I had to get ready after breakfast so I had a quick breakfast and let's have breakfast. I'm getting ready, but I had to go today for an interview So I had breakfast and quickly got ready and then I got ready and left the house.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 8.47.35 PM.jpeg

Leaving the house, the address I was told about the place of the interview, I reached there Then when I reached the place, I saw that there were many streets and the streets were almost identical Which is why I didn't understand the right place and where to go for the interview So as I was walking down the street, I call my acquaintance and told him that I was at the place.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 8.48.00 PM.jpeg

Then I will go for the interview and as usual while giving the interview I am afraid that I don't know what to ask and I will get the answer to the question or not. And whenever I go for an interview, I'm scared But then I arrived at the interview venue and then I waited for my turn Because a lot of people besides me had come here to give interviews and my turn had to come a little late because I arrived late Then I waited. After waiting, it was my turn The office was well made Then my interview started and I gave the interview and my interview went very well Then as soon as I came in after the interview, my friend's message came that today we are all going to Sea View So I told my friend that I have come to give an interview today. My friend said that when you give an interview, you are coming to the direct center.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 8.48.22 PM.jpeg

Then I gave an interview and went to the center because all my friends were coming Then my friends told me we were all going to sea view So i said ok i will go with you guys then i quickly texted my love and told that i have given interview and now i am going to sea view with my friends Then we all went out to go to the sea and after a while we came to the sea view The sea was getting better and the air was getting better By the way I have been to Sea view many times but today I came for the first time with all my friends so today I was having a lot of fun Then we enjoyed the sea for a long time, and when we did enjoy it, then we all became hungry. So all of us friends thought that now we go out to sea and eat somewhere because everyone was hungry. They all came home from breakfast. And now it was time to eat, so everyone was hungry.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 8.48.44 PM.jpeg

Then a friend of mine told me that there is a nearby KFC where you can get good food in the afternoon I really wanted to have a barbecue, but I can't get a barbecue in the afternoon, so I said let's have a burger at the KFC. Then we all reached our friend's KFC and said that it must be evening when someone arrives Then we all ate to our heart's content and our order came too late because the rush was getting too much. And when we all ate, we didn't know the time. It was almost night We were all very tired friends because we had been out of the house since morning and everyone was wanting tea. So all of us friends thought we would drink tea first and then we would go.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 8.49.18 PM.jpeg

Then a friend of mine told me the place where good tea is available. He said that he always comes to drink this tea with his friends. And the name of the place was Tea Shai Then my friend ordered tea and we all drank tea and enjoyed tea I had a severe headache which I had been out of the house since morning but after drinking this tea my headache was cured. But I was also getting a lot of sleep because I woke up early in the morning Then as soon as I drank tea and all the friends drank tea Then we all thought that now you go out to your house because it was getting late.

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-30 at 8.49.40 PM.jpeg

Then as soon as I got home I changed and I freshened up and then I would go to bed because I was very sleepy.
I hope you guys liked my routine today.

Thanks For Reading
Regards
@syeda.wania

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Achievement 1


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png
Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words1054
Number Of Upvotes2
Number Of Comments0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46